2018 FIFA World Cup

Civic2000

don't know leh.. but i don't think so... hearsay FIFA got mandated 6 weeks rest for those participated in world cup

you sure bo... 7.5 only...

0 goal was also 7.5, 1-3 goals were like only 3 or 3.5.

In the end I used the $10 to buy 4d and tio jiak kao liao nonetheless.

don't know leh.. but i don't think so... hearsay FIFA got mandated 6 weeks rest for those participated in world cup

If all the WC stars never follow. I think the Std will be only half full. But Arsenal will be in full strenght

saw the news interview spore football trainer whether spore got chance to enter WC

he said, sporean

like to watch football

like to talk football

like to bet football

but no one like to play football

muahahaha ... he is absolutely right [thumbsup]

saw the news interview spore football trainer whether spore got chance to enter WC

he said, sporean

like to watch football

like to talk football

like to bet football

That's Steven Tan

Cos many rather play FIFA on PS4, Xbox or phone [laugh]

he said, sporean

like to watch football

like to talk football

like to bet football

Haha. I used to play leisurely. Coz i sucks. Haha.

And i know i need to eat grass coz i am gonna be paid peanuts if i turn pro

he said, sporean

like to watch football

like to talk football

like to bet football

I am still playing football.

wah ... forgo means cabut and never return to spore else will face “punishment” ... [sly]

post-7984-0-96032200-1531742477_thumb.jpeg

text between my French friend before the start of last night's WC final.....don't know if bet on score win how much :grin:

wasted :a-bang: post-3456-0-14562900-1531745526_thumb.jpg

post-3456-0-06633000-1531745812_thumb.jpg

Edited by Gunzy

Fifa wanted to give the golden gloove liao to lloris. Tarik back after this

Lloris that ball is a gift. Not a own goal.

Anyway what you said maybe true.

If all the WC stars never follow. I think the Std will be only half full. But Arsenal will be in full strenghtð

Almost except for torreira... and all coming sg... good news for arsenal fans

You estimate lar... my friend bought 5 goals pay out 19

Almost except for torreira... and all coming sg... good news for arsenal fans

You estimate lar... my friend bought 5 goals pay out 19

I stand corrected on that one. Merely my vague memory of what I thought I saw...

Happy for those who bought high payout.

19 times was very attractive but who would had thought...well again, it’s Russia...even Putin had given Trump another ball to squeeze...

Cest la vie