Music Concerts

kdash

I din even know concerts are back on. Then just realised Olivia Ong's concert is next Fri. Now trying to find ticket. I quite like her voice 

2 hours ago, Othello said:

@Jman888 Unker, are you going for this ?

673844281_2021-10-1307_56.48www.sistic_com.sg6583adda5701.thumb.jpg.00d7558ed91a4263744b56d0f9729651.jpg 

Both have some of their CD during their peak period..

But coming here for concert be returning to Taiwan they will need to be quarantine.

59 minutes ago, Othello said:

I din even know concerts are back on. Then just realised Olivia Ong's concert is next Fri. Now trying to find ticket. I quite like her voice 

maybe they try not to publicized too much to attract too much crowd, i also get to know that 郭靜 coming this month, but her ticket quite ex for Victoria theatre.

MayDay concert still extend indefinitely though.

8 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

maybe they try not to publicized too much to attract too much crowd, i also get to know that 郭靜 coming this month, but her ticket quite ex for Victoria theatre.

MayDay concert still extend indefinitely though.

Guo jing? He quite old liao wor 🤣..

image.png.6942821bc43b34e7d6d9e45438349c63.png

On 10/13/2021 at 9:16 AM, Jman888 said:

Drag your wife along lah, watching alone quite sad leh cos the seating are in pairs like in cinema,  mean nobody sit in front to block the view [thumbsup]

system don't allow me to book a single seat. sad. hahaha

now waiting for reply. 

system don't allow me to book a single seat. sad. hahaha

now waiting for reply. 

bring girlfriend, I promise I won't tell if I see you [laugh]

On 10/13/2021 at 10:17 AM, Hamburger said:

Both are power house singers. 

月琴FTW!! 

This compilation CD I bought a few years ago have a lot of good song.

20211014_171451_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20211014_171501_copy_3024x2268.jpg

On 10/14/2021 at 4:55 PM, Jman888 said:

bring girlfriend, I promise I won't tell if I see you [laugh]

Sistic replied -> no gf no go [smallcry]

you have any gf to recommend  ? But looking at the singers, cannot be SYT. Must be MILF [laugh]

Sistic replied -> no gf no go [smallcry]

you have any gf to recommend  ? But looking at the singers, cannot be SYT. Must be MILF [laugh]

there are a few dating apps (from age 18 to 80) that you can try, but dun ask me which apps cos I duno any [laugh]

I went to one of the japan film festival movie 2 weeks ago, although the cinema also arrange seating in pairs, they do let 2 unrelated viewers sit together.  Maybe concert ticket more ex, they dun want have seats unoccupied 

6 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

this weekend is JJ concert, $288/pair tickets sold for $888 in carousell [sweatdrop]

Screenshot_20211127-102344_Carousell.jpg

Tomorrow 7.30pm his YouTube channel live streaming. Whether will be lagging will be a question. 

1 minute ago, Tohto said:

Tomorrow 7.30pm his YouTube channel live streaming. Whether will be lagging will be a question. 

oh didn't know that, my girl going to watch tonight, the online balloting seem quite easy to get as many of her friends also got it.

12 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

this weekend is JJ concert, $288/pair tickets sold for $888 in carousell [sweatdrop]

Screenshot_20211127-102344_Carousell.jpg

1 minute ago, Jman888 said:

oh didn't know that, my girl going to watch tonight, the online balloting seem quite easy to get as many of her friends also got it.

i forgot to ballot !! haiz ... 

Are you going for Kit Chan's concert ? 

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

You no go watch JJ concert? 😂 Also not your cup of tea ah? Lol. So what tea you like?

Edited by 13177

On 12/8/2017 at 12:12 AM, kdash said:

started this thread so that music enthusiasts can post their concert details and experiences here...

coming up is Corrinne May's open concert this coming Sat evening, MBS open plaza at 9.15pm, admission is complimentary!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BcaBg3Cl4Nx/

also, Mayday concert next weekend!!! anyone going???

Brings back memories. I was there~