Freaky Coincidences

kdash

Only coincidence I always have is that if I dream of someone that I never met long ago, and I REMEMBER that dream, I would check the orbituary page.

Face would be there

Happened quite a few times with lost pals. RIP

Sounds like Final destination to með±

.................... announce when you are going MU, tolong tolong

.................... announce when you are going MU, tolong tolong ððð

Isbok

The day u receive a wreath at u door, u know liao

Haaaa

Isbok

Haaaa

Muahaha... and Simon the aircon man is trying to find you.

OT a bit... He's wondering who the guy in the car forum introduced so many leads to him. I just got him to do a chemical wash for my aircon last week. [laugh]

Muahaha... and Simon the aircon man is trying to find you.

OT a bit... He's wondering who the guy in the car forum introduced so many leads to him. I just got him to do a chemical wash for my aircon last week. [laugh]

Lol

Gd thing I share

He’s an honest chap

i also was from Serangoon 6 miles......Jalan Hock Chye. Spent my childhood there and was in Aroozoo Primary School.

wah... was... not there anymore? My kids attended childcare there leh... For about 5 yr i went there like daily...

Lol

Gd thing I share

He’s an honest chap

I looking for good and honest (plus affordable) people to service aircon leh.

He ticks all boxes?

@vratenza can help give ur feedback

@adrianli too

Go see Aircond thread

Many hv used his services n all no issues

wah... was... not there anymore? My kids attended childcare there leh... For about 5 yr i went there like daily...

Building still there but taken over by Charlton Primary School some yrs back and later converted to Indian Global. Many fond memories of the place and the surrounding areas especially Charlton Park.

oh that Indian Global. Saw it before.

But i meant Jalan Hock Chye leh. you stayed/staying there? My kids attended childcare there.

@adrianli too

Go see Aircond thread

OK, i go see...

tks...

Isbok

Haaaa

NB ......... remember meeting you ... so just (really) went to paipai and ....... now power! Hahaha

post-170514-0-99883400-1513828462_thumb.jpg

How come so difficult? Their standards must be damn high.

For me, I met a few whom I thought might be the right girl.

But they did not think I was the right guy  [grin]

My ex-colleague was telling me the main reason is no degree no talk. Frankly, you'll need a degree to even have a chance to talk to a girl :omg:.

Talk leh, haven't even hold hand. Unfortunately my friend only have a diploma but he didn't tell them he has an ACCA and CPA ma; honest fellow :grin: .

Too bad for the girls that rejected him.

Yeah, good guy.

Flexible and honest in work and pricing.

Recommended. [thumbsup]

He ticks all boxes?

oh that Indian Global. Saw it before.

But i meant Jalan Hock Chye leh. you stayed/staying there? My kids attended childcare there.

OK, i go see...

tks...

ya...i stayed in Jln Hock Chye until i was 13........a kampung amidst the coconut plantation. We moved to AMK after the gov acquired the land for development. Defu lane was where our kampung stood roughly acroos the big chinese temple where the big canal now meanders. We used to swim in the canal when they were constructing it and when the tide comes in the water can be quite deep as it was connected to the river in kangkar which led to the sea.

My ex-colleague was telling me the main reason is no degree no talk. Frankly, you'll need a degree to even have a chance to talk to a girl :omg:.

Talk leh, haven't even hold hand. Unfortunately my friend only have a diploma but he didn't tell them he has an ACCA and CPA ma; honest fellow :grin: .

Too bad for the girls that rejected him.

this kind of girls that look at qualification only, better not get together with them...

@adrianli too

Go see Aircond thread

Boss can share Simon's contact ....... mine will due for chemical cleaning soon. What rate is he charging? TIA