Haunted office

Ysc3

Near stagmont ring.Last time consider ulu.Now becomes choa chu kang/yew tee,lol....

edited, saw the later reply!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

why all lady ghost has to wear red and white and long hair har? cannot short curry hair and wear mini skirt meh?

i also wonder about this. why no hav sexy ghost want hey-sho hey-sho every night?

Last time I bought an apartment which was vacant for 6 months. Brought my wife n helper to clean the house once collected the keys.

My helper can see one de and told my wife inside have de. But she say dis one is friendly one de.

your helper is very smart. apt too big difficult to clean so she says got one inside so you won't move in. [laugh]

Walau eh, she say she wants to stay there.....

Limpeh...

you mean they moved away or move within the rooms in your house. I would rather they leave my flat......other human already i dont feel comfortable.....this wan those that cannot be seen.

your helper is really smart. know when to use reverse psychology. [nod][:p][:p]

Aiya 宁可信其有,不可信其无......I also know she is not the kheng type....

hearsay cats can see.

when my eldest one was young, she likes to look up at wall corners all the time. no insects or spider webs there. i checked. [:p]

so if your cats keep staring at one corner, you know already lah. [smash]

your helper is really smart. know when to use reverse psychology. [nod][:p][:p]

yes....i heard that too. Thinks its a middle east lore and maybe true. I heard also cats can actually be that thing in disguise! In the Mummy, Imhotep is scared to death of cats and i also has heard of stories of people bringing home strays which acts weird once it is brought home and the other cats would act protective of its owner and chase the stray away.

this one is actually your mind at work.

U watched the program, so your mind subconsciously think of the cultural/mythical connection between pontianak and the association with the above smell. Hence u "smelt" this smell. 

If someone was with you, they probably wouldn't have smelt anything.

But some members here always have experiences frequently.

Maybe they can share with us.

@Hiphiphoray

Last time I bought an apartment which was vacant for 6 months. Brought my wife n helper to clean the house once collected the keys.

My helper can see one de and told my wife inside have de. But she say dis one is friendly one de.ð±

Upon leaving the house,knn my helper can say bye bye to the thing some more! I was like wtfð¨

I quickly rented out the house....

OMG! So scary! Did the tenant see "her"? Is "she" still there now?

They will find another vacant house. In fact most houses have de. It's only our eyes tar stamp cannot see..ð

My ex colleague who can see told me that they are all hiding in toilets and dark places like cupboard in the day. At nite then come out. I dun knw if he's scaring us or not.