Keeping cash at home

Ysc3

Can PM me your address plz [laugh] ,later you got early CNY well wishers coming to your house soon :D

Sent u pm... my house many this one... feel free to come

post-547-0-61998700-1517222744.jpeg

And ya

10k nothing lo

My home....

wah.....sibei ho.........like that nx time you must ask me png yu.....lu...hoseybo? I cannot ask because from that picture i can tell you hosey liao....

$10k cash at home is not a lot

I think most of the people i know have at least $30k to $50k at home.

Singaporeans very rich one.

IDR not counted.. heh

$10k is a lot ar ... $700k under pillow called what?

sgd got few hundreds nia ... unless for biz man or hawker or operation requires ca$h

but myr, aud, hkd, twd, jpy ... i add up probably $10k-ish ba ...

these are the countries go every year. must keep some floats right?

elites probably stashing usd, euro and gbp liao ... that’s no $50k no talk liao

i'm sure a lot of us also have like the traditional gold jewelry that is part of the dowry at home as well.

Total waste of money, but well, we still have them at home  :mellow:

i'm sure a lot of us also have like the traditional gold jewelry that is part of the dowry at home as well.

Total waste of money, but well, we still have them at home :mellow:

N some hv their rolexes

Total waste of money, but well, we still have them at home :mellow:

My sifu told me that dowry is given by the bride's family one... How much did you get for marrying their daughter?

these some? i think the gold piglet abit small in comparison ... lol

my MIL and my mum both bought something. Really depends on the family bah.

post-7984-0-81496900-1517229695_thumb.jpeg

Should have bought a fire proof safe

On the topic cashless, its a totalitarian dream come true :D

http://fortune.com/2016/02/23/japans-negative-interest-rate-driving-up-safe-sales/

http://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore-seen/fire-at-serangoon-north-flat-owner-and-family-fled-barefoot-10k-cash-in-safe-burnt-to

just wondering, why would anyone keep so much cash at home ??

I don't even have $100 at home ...well, maybe in coins ...

the other day the gas man came and changed my gas regulator(due outdated) ... $90 ... had to ask him to come back another day after paying for the gas tank only ...

my wallet also have lesser than $20 ...

I am trying to go cashless ...

my MIL and my mum both bought something. Really depends on the family bah.

Than my MIL cheated me. She didn't give me rolex or gold. Only gave me a red packet.

these some? i think the gold piglet abit small in comparison ... lol

side track abit ...

with regards to dowry, recently my wife told me that a big thing happen in hainan ... a 37 yr old divorcee with a kid married a 23 yr old social escort. the 37 yr old bride has one more kid on the way too ...

anyway, during the negotiations, the 23 yr old's family refused citing age gap ... then then came the "dowry" ... 2 houses, a conti SUV and a ferrari and 5 mil yuan cash !

you can see the groom was smiling and laughing all the way throughout the wedding ... even when the bride looked like an accident.

... i was asking my wife why such good thing never rec to me instead ....