9304A46C-FAC0-4869-8C79-D7FBFF35B65E.gif

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

These days got job very good Liao 

Cat also have to work for a living these days 

9304A46C-FAC0-4869-8C79-D7FBFF35B65E.gif

Wah cat got same job as me leh.

Maybe I can get the cat to work for me massaging models.

This cat looks quite pro some more.

:grin: 

I don't think making the cat work for money is bad right?

Isn't that putting nature to work?

Edited by Jamesc

This bird always visit my hibiscus flower at my balcony. Difficult to take a photo. Today finally managed to snap one with zooming in.

20200928_122450_copy_2852x3107.jpg

20200928_122454_copy_3024x3026.jpg

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

This bird always visit my hibiscus flower at my balcony. Difficult to take a photo. Today finally managed to snap one with zooming in.

Sunbird move around very fast one 

Very hard to get good hit rate when in flight 

you can get drinking nectar one very good Liao Loh because they see you coming near, they run away very fast one 

Edited by Mustank

3 hours ago, Tohto said:

Nice hibiscus flower you have.

Edited by 13177

59 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

My phone Note 9. Fully zoom in, the bird is moving and easy to capture from distance. Plus reduce the photo size to upload here.

I need to stay far from living room to capture this. 

Edited by Tohto

14 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Water at MacRitchie reservoir is so clean.

20201002_105712_copy_3024x2268.jpg

20201002_100337_copy_2268x3024.jpg

You take photo can liao arh. Don't jump inside the lake hor. hahah.

On 9/28/2020 at 12:30 PM, Tohto said:

At my place. I also have to zoom far in to catch it. 

dWH80TY.jpg

sI7kHX1.jpg

• Praise 14