Photos of the week

Lmws214

NLNT. [:p]

technically got legs... you never see nia  [laugh]  go makan thread lah. today got 2 bonus pics.

post-196289-0-72359200-1518514306_thumb.png

One more from my archive: Auschwitz-Birkenau. A very, very sad place to visit. I cried a lot seeing the amount of things left behind.

post-196289-0-08263900-1518514412_thumb.jpg

technically got legs... you never see nia  [laugh]  go makan thread lah. today got 2 bonus pics.

attachicon.gifgot legs hor.png

One more from my archive: Auschwitz-Birkenau. A very, very sad place to visit. I cried a lot seeing the amount of things left behind.

attachicon.gif13329342_10156937730620324_3843794215135003656_o.jpg

U went with the guided tour?

Indeed the presence can be felt down there.

U went with the guided tour?

Indeed the presence can be felt down there.

yup. went with the guided tour, which i realised very quickly was a mistake. didn't like all the constant hitler-bashing. wanted more facts and history on the place.

Guests in a room at the Null-Stern-Hotel (Zero-Star-Hotel) art installation by Swiss artists Frank and Patrik Riklin near Gonten, Switzerland. You can rent a room without walls or a ceiling for a night. REUTERS/Arnd Wiegmann

post-197177-0-95343400-1518575537_thumb.jpg

A painter is busy during renovation work at the 'Hammering Man', an art installation by Jonathan Borofsky, in Frankfurt. Arne Dedert/dpa via AP

post-197177-0-94107800-1518578157_thumb.jpg

The poppy sculpture "Weeping Window" opens at The Silk Mill in Derby, England. Richard Stonehouse/Getty Images for 14-18 NOW

post-197177-0-28955400-1518579622_thumb.jpg

A balloon shaped in the famous 'Christ the Redeemer' statue that overlooks Rio de Janeiro floats at sunrise as part of an advertisement campaign for an online betting company in Sydney. REUTERS/Steve Christo

post-197177-0-40122100-1518833188_thumb.jpg

People walk on the Margaret Bridge during Hungary's National Day celebrations in Budapest. REUTERS/Bernadett Szabo

post-197177-0-22870900-1521434870_thumb.jpg