What if i strike the Ang Bao toto

Heman75

Guys 

Lets do some day dreaming..

Ang bao toto 12million

What will you do when you strike the 12million all by yourself no sharing in group 1

let me start this.

give 2million to my prefer charity

buy a 1million car of my choice to play

buy a 5million bungalow to stay

invest 4million and get 5-10% annual return (every month got 20k-30k to spend good enough)

will still continue to work..

• Dislike 1

Guys 

Lets do some day dreaming..

Ang bao toto 12million

What will you do when you strike the 12million all by yourself no sharing in group 1

let me start this.

give 2million to my prefer charity

buy a 1million car of my choice to play

buy a 5million bungalow to stay

invest 4million and get 5-10% annual return (every month got 20k-30k to spend good enough)

will still continue to work..

wah towkay....i actually believed you already have many multiples of 12 million by reading your posts on mcf

[thumbsup]  :D

wah towkay....i actually believed you already have many multiples of 12 million by reading your posts on mcf

[thumbsup]  :D

i very honest.. i dont have multiples of 12million.. i dont even have 1million

i just normal working class..

as what some bro said only 500k sgd annual then consider entry middle class.. seems like i under the low class..

I will buy over mcf

worth meh...

Buy house, donate some $ to charity and give some $ to parents. Resign and stay at home eat, sleep and watch TV. Go travelling and volunteering.

eat sleep watch TV will die faster one.. how to enjoy ahaha

i very honest.. i dont have multiples of 12million.. i dont even have 1million

i just normal working class..

as what some bro said only 500k sgd annual then consider entry middle class.. seems like i under the low class..

worth meh...

eat sleep watch TV will die faster one.. how to enjoy ahaha

wahaha I lazy mah. I will join @Enye and become 165kg soon... Edited by Dleodleo

I will laugh......muayhahaha and have that smirk....every morning from dawn till dusk.......

if I win. I will make a sleazy music video and sell it here.

no horse run......wahahaha....

Probably invest in equity with good dividends and keep a low profile.

Maybe, cause i dont think i can ever see $12 million in my entire life. Even $1 million also cannot smell at all.  :blink:

if I win. I will make a sleazy music video and sell it here.

how sleazy?

$12 million too much to handle, i dont know what to do?! Lol.  :o

give me i help you

Maybe, cause i dont think i can ever see $12 million in my entire life. Even $1 million also cannot smell at all.  :blink:

u can.. worst case assumption.. you have a 3room flat.. that will worth about 300k.. plus your cpf accounts maybe 200k .. total 500k.. plus your saving like 100k.. total 600k very close ... work harder and bro you can one..Jia you.... 

this thread in "meetups" folder, must be someone tio toto liao want call for a meetup to buy everyone a drink!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

if i tio.. i buy u beer for 365 days...3 cans a day

Can exchange for cash instead? I dont mind collecting everyday tho. 

But, I rather i tio, and i buy you beer for 365 days, 3 cans a day. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Can exchange for cash instead? I dont mind collecting everyday tho. 

But, I rather i tio, and i buy you beer for 365 days, 3 cans a day. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Can exchange for cash instead? I dont mind collecting everyday tho