What if i strike the Ang Bao toto

Heman75

Bro SP issue a uob cheque to winner to bank in

How to escape from OC leh

ð¤«ð¤

easy.

open a new joint bank account with someone else. Deposit and transfer the money into another account. close the account.

Edited by Kopites

This list like kanna 4D lei..

Money can be easy come, easy go. $12m can be gone in a year or two if not spent wisely & one is unable to manage such huge sums of money. Lead the high life, then later kena illnesses.

RM3 million is a lot of money. Read this -

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/1m-gone-in-one-year-widow-of-killed-changi-airport-worker-is-now-broke

“…The last RM1.2 million lasted 5 months“. She must be eating lobsters everyday. :mellow:. Her daily expenditure in Malaysia is equivalent to my monthly expenditure in Singapore.

Edited by Vinceng

If I tio then I will clear my loans (car and HDB) and calculate if I can get a small condo to rent out and save the rest (open FD account if possible) for me and my family.

If it’s 12mil... I’d book a 250k seat onboard Virgin Galactic to see for myself if the earth I’ve been living all my life is indeed round...

Hope won’t kena scammed like in the movie ‘Now you see me 2’ kind of fake flight...

easy.

open a new joint bank account with someone else. Deposit and transfer the money into another account. close the account.

brudder are you working bank or mas...no horse run [thumbsup]

will contact you once I got the 12 mill uob cheque :a-toast:

Learned from ah jib issit?

If I kanna $12 mil

1) 20 % to charity

2) 911 GT3 RS

3) 2 Prop

4) enjoy n take care those in dire straits.

No need lah.

All those in dire straits all multi millionaires.

They don't need your money, I do please pass some to me.  [thumbsup]

Dire-Straits-John.jpg

If I kanna $12 mil

1) 20 % to charity

2) 911 GT3 RS

3) 2 Prop

$1million can dun forgot to share with me Edited by BanCoe

If I kanna $12 mil

1) 20 % to charity

2) 911 GT3 RS

3) 2 Prop

Please remember me, I am in your group 4

If I really tio, sure pal... must sumpa based on your conscience hor..

No need ang bao toto, 1-2 mil ok liao..

Edited by Freeder

No need ang bao toto, 1-2 mil ok liao..ðð»ðââï¸

I bring angcheek go kio kwayðð»ðââ

No need sumpa so bad lah, when you have 12mil in your bank account, no matter from which angle you look at me I will also look very poor. By the way angceek and myself have a common healthy liking, that is (fermented) grape juice. So please include a bottle or two when you come sympathize us. Edited by Ct3833

No need ang bao toto, 1-2 mil ok liao..