What if i strike the Ang Bao toto

Heman75

I don't know who Chiron is but massage girl Chanel can?

Oh that Chiron.. Dach really got acquired taste...

That one must advance booking deh.. Min 6 mths

Oh that Chiron.. Dach really got acquired taste...

That one must advance booking deh.. Min 6 mths

Singapore selling Bugatti cars already?

You tio SGD5 million first then say la.

Car not enough, still must give 10 years free unlimited mileage servicing, free 10 years petrol vouchers, etc.

Edited by DACH

Singapore selling Bugatti cars already?

You tio SGD5 million first then say la.

Car not enough, still must give 10 years free unlimited mileage servicing, free 10 years petrol vouchers, etc.

I think Bugatti not road legal here.

Only LHD.

Got him whatever he wants lo.

After 1 drive, the car might be sold.

Lao Lang cannot sit sport ka

If I strike, I blanja @Dach all night long..n also bao Ang Pow for him....

He can choose whoever he wants as he’s seems picky from what I see..

Tiagong piak piak cannot blanja one, sibei sway after that, but is tiagong one hor... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Thanks for your warning..

But for the sake of piak piak, I’m willing to take the risk..

No piak no gain..

I think Bugatti not road legal here.

Only LHD.

Got him whatever he wants lo.

After 1 drive, the car might be sold.

Lao Lang cannot sit sport ka

Yes, one drive.

I'll speed to 410km/h along ECP and drive off Sheares bridge. Die in SGD5 million coffin.

I think he was referring to ktv girls [rolleyes]

my shifu said give that man a sotong.. serve the same purpose.. cheap and effective and can eat after use.

Tonight I send to u....

Wrong car.

I want this.post-180434-0-44027100-1534228266_thumb.jpg

Strike Toto first.

Edited by DACH

Ask Dach once he received my car..

Tiagong he already got a bidded number ..ask him to tom pang u for a joyride..

choi... touch wood... i dont wan to take his car.