Treasure life...

kdash

Where got so many what if ? I just care about my one woman. I don't know how many women nowadays you have.

Well, know how to protect your own interest la. The world is getting more complex.

If you respect your wife, and she say no one day, then stop it. Force upon has no happiness.

That's all I want to say.

Edited by DACH

You know women so well. We have a lot to learn from you as most of us don't know many women. Thanks for sharing your deep experience. [thumbsup]

I see these through the people I know. Friends divorced, families broken because of all these urges and mindsets.

All written in the first few pages of this thread. Today work very tired, so don't want to argue about this again.

Let me lepak on my chair, sip my cold beer and surf MCF peacefully la.

Eat how much earn how much can enjoy how much, more or less fated. Of coz doing more than what you suppose to do might reap more benefit but doesnt mean you get the best benefits.

A cow or ox in a field works harder than anyone but all they are given is grass.

Just enjoy what we have, you don't know when is your last, enjoy every moment of it.

What if your wife says no to you one day? Women now demanding more respect and equality towards them. Think they will always give you?

Then how you want to satisfy that urge?

If you can kill that urge and mindset, then good for you. If not, then how? Find other people?

And some women very bold these days hor. Can be trusted is subjective.

ehh... [sweatdrop]

Foreplay supposed to start from the morning.

Continue onto to the night when real action starts.

These are advise from Sexpert.

I juz regurgitate ONLY

Many of my friends got beautiful wives, but I try to control my urge. You know all your friends' women, you are a role model. Utmost respect.  [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

If women are so easy to predict, then won't have divorces and rejections.

If don't know, better don't touch. Safest.

Aiya, 不听老人言, 吃亏在眼前.

Edited by DACH

Aiya, 不听老人言, 吃亏在眼前.

We knows 女人海底針。

Based on what u had said, no wonder our birth rate is low.

Well, know how to protect your own interest la. The world is getting more complex.

If you respect your wife, and she say no one day, then stop it. Force upon has no happiness.

Still got @chryst what..

Still got @chryst what..ð¤ªð¤ª

See no touch sexperience quite qi gek lei...

No strings attached.,.

U ask @Kdash...

wei you dont anyhow anyhow

Still got @chryst what..ð¤ªð¤ª

See no touch sexperience quite qi gek lei...

No strings attached.,.

U ask @Kdash...

You talking about kdash or yourself for the see no touch sexperience?

ð¤

That night I was pretty drunk.. pai sei.. I cant remember liao..

I help you remember - you were touching the 19 year old male waiter inappropriately. Gave him 2 lap dances with touching. Then after that you went to the female toilet and cried.

U sure boh? U must be hallucinating that nite..

Btw , u still got stk for the “popper” boh?

Aiya, ä¸å¬è人è¨ï¼ åäºå¨ç¼å.

Forbidden fruit always taste the best..

I know I’m jian..

Not true bro, when she say: 不要...停...不要...停..! Is actually telling u...不要停!:grin:

Qft.

No means no regardless if you're male or female, if there's a piece of paper legally binding you together or not.

Just... no.

Edited by chryst

What if your wife says no to you one day? Women now demanding more respect and equality towards them. Think they will always give you?

Then how you want to satisfy that urge?

If you can kill that urge and mindset, then good for you. If not, then how? Find other people?

And some women very bold these days hor. Can be trusted is subjective.

Lock her in the house for 2 weeks then do HIV test.

Lock until results come out. Then can pick piak already.