Bid / Buy / Sales of Vehicle Registration Numbers

Dennisk

SLR69R is mine......muhahahaha!!!

This number at least $7k n above..

FYI, recent number SLL1S went for ard $180k,..

Oxley saga...

S**38B for sale. Nice checksum.

$18.8k, 91O97825 SMS only if the price is right for you. Firm not negotiable, will apply on other cars if no takers. Direct seller.

Transfer cost by buyer, selling as managed to get 1...

S**38B not applicable for Singapore usage...

Caveat Emptor...

This number at least $7k n above..

FYI, recent number SLL1S went for ard $180k,..

May i check how do you know?

Any idea how much SLL11M went for?

There's a s2332d advertised on the papers today

I called. Was told it's asking for 180k!!!

I rather buy S103 sold for $100K

May i check how do you know?

Any idea how much SLL11M went for?

Buay sai ga li gong...

My sources told me..so I share here since it's a car forum..

After 20-30 yrs , at least $500k n above..

SLLIS like alphabet lei..

As usual, I'm not a number dealer hor..

Edited by Freeder

Buay sai ga li gong...

Maybe not. I guess one day lta will allow personalized plates. Then all these "old" plate values will plummet. Lta probably needs to come up with schemes to make more money to support the mrt and buses.

Still waiting for this to happen. They floated the idea many years ago but after that no further discussion. Maybe the owners of these old plates complain...

Buay sai ga li gong...

SLLIS like alphabet lei..

As usual, I'm not a number dealer hor..

SLL1S sounds like SILLY

If got car no. KNN 800 D sure can sell £ 1,000,000

Looks like KNN BOO

Dear all,

If you have 187 and about to scrap your car with the plate, please contact me. I hope we can exchange number plate plus i can pay for your number as well for a few hundred. I can get a new plate as well but i don't like new plate on an used car.

Let me know

187 worth the transfer fee? :blink:

Dear all,

If you have 187 and about to scrap your car with the plate, please contact me. I hope we can exchange number plate plus i can pay for your number as well for a few hundred. I can get a new plate as well but i don't like new plate on an used car.

Let me know

Personalized plates?u think LTA so free to implement this scheme.. COE is so simple n easy to milk money from us..

And now the coming new generation ERP system...The milk will become more concentrated..

The really old plates especially starting with S will never plumment even with personalized plates

these S plates are part of our history, that is why the Government keeps S1 to S10 for own use

and in general , have money also cannot buy

try and offer for S13 haha

PAP 1 ,PAP 2 ... maybe this will jalan...