Bid / Buy / Sales of Vehicle Registration Numbers

Dennisk

Looking for number plate 123

PM me if you have one to sell

Paying 5k for 123 number. No X,Z in alphabet , Thanks if you have one for sale

Me ever try to sell my 2 digits VRN too, XXR42R, asking $2k also nobody wants, kena suan somemore coz it's a "dead number", haha. 

A number can be sold only when you meet a right person at a right timing lor, good luck.

When comes to selling things, no matter car plate, car, house or what, all depends if you meet the right person at a right timing la. 42 in general indeed nothing special on this number, unless this number is special to some people.

SMC new series up for bidding now.

No 'SMB' series.

SMB series was reserved for SMRT buses.

Thought no more SMB for SMRT buses since now all new buses are registered under SG plate?

SMC new series up for bidding now.

No 'SMB' series.

So fast SMC new series is up for bidding!

Thought no more SMB for SMRT buses since now all new buses are registered under SG plate?

Still have SMB. I just saw it yesterday.

Still cannot use, as the series is still on the roads. It will be contradictory.

Which is strange... Number of COEs are stagnant but the license numbers seems to move as fast as previously.

Indeed strange, car plates nowadays seems to move quite fast. SLZ series already roll until 8*** liao.

I saw a PHV with SMA553 yesterday. Unlikely that PHV will bid for a number right?

No offence but just wondering what the allocation pool number is now.

Edited by Khng8
  • Dislike 1

SBX8080R for sale $3K

Buyer need to bare all admin and transfer fees.

Kindly sms only at 90097788

Thank you.

I saw a PHV with SMA553 yesterday. Unlikely that PHV will bid for a number right?

No offence but just wondering what the allocation pool number is now.

Allocation pool number now is SLZ8***.

indeed very fast

i saw white bm 540 this morning, car plate SMS 2500 with dark tinted windows.

malaysian car lolx

Some personal numbers to let go:

SGG9697K - $3888

SLT670T - $1670

SLL511L - $5111

SDA9999G - POA

Slightly negotiable for serious buyers.

Include seller's own retention fee. Buyer to pay for own retention and all LTA fees.

PM to discuss.

• Dislike 1