Price of wedding tables hits new high

Aaronlkl

Why hold it at a hotel? A restaurant would do, and just restrict to family, relatives and very close friends and colleagues.

Want cheaper can hold it in Malaysia.

I don't think it's smart for a newly wedded couple to splash out so much for the wedding dinner and then start out their life together cash-strapped.

Price of wedding tables hits new high

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/price-of-wedding-tables-hits-new-high

Wooohooooo!

Most Expensive City rocks!

I'm really worried for our future generations.

clickbait headline la.

it hits a new high every year... 

This article is in 2016.

Maybe this year most hotels already increase by $100 to $200 liao.

wtf... 2016 article . should ban him

This article is in 2016.

Maybe this year most hotels already increase by $100 to $200 liao.

Oops! Didn't realize its an old article. Someone shared on his FB.

its a choice that a couple can decide.

Void deck wedding may become popular again :D

clickbait headline la.

it hits a new high every year... 

wtf... 2016 article . should ban him

Pls dun ban me, ok? :D

wah... i still living in the $600 per table got suckling pig, shark fin soup and unlimited beer and hard liquor era

Usually is the lady side who wants dunno what dream wedding, dream march in song, unforgettable gate crash etc... [laugh]

Guy side usually lazy, bo chap, bo hiu lan, cant be bothered..just buy flat and move in and piak piak... :D

Edited by Kyrios

Usually is the lady side who wants dunno what dream wedding, dream march in song, unforgettable gate crash etc... [laugh]

Guy side usually lazy, bo chap, bo hiu lan, cant be bothered..just buy flat and move in and piak piak... :D

No leh, That time during my wedding still have to find proper wedding car & brothers for gate crashing.

Choosing brothers is the most tricky one because have to make sure they are not the "spy" from the sisters side. [dizzy]

Dont know why most choose class over food.

Hotel food are like catering food. Lousy.

Restaurant food is so much more better and of course, cheaper.

Dont know why most choose class over food.

Hotel food are like catering food. Lousy.

Restaurant food is so much more better and of course, cheaper.

Have to agree on this.

Just went to one in Goodwood Park hotel.

Food really so so, but luckily got sharks fin soup.

I don't understand the choice of herbal chicken. Roast the chicken and then put it into the herbal soup and cook again. I understand cooking herbal chicken requires a lot of time. Then might as well have roast chicken instead.

dun get married. dun self pwn.

Void deck wedding may become popular again :D

Pls dun ban me, ok? :D

Trust me bro, void deck decoration + food is any thing but cheap. Ask our abang and you would know.