Sneakers

Discoburg

This month's additions to the collection

nice yeezy for the whole family! haha nice kaws lacing too, can't give praise as praise before liao lol

this cw for nike x stranger things is better than the green one i feel heehee

me still waiting eagerly for incoming  [bounce2]

Edited by funkybanana

hender scheme x adidas. wore this when i was back in sg for a holiday and see family. walk around PS and every one stare at the shoe like as though it was gold.. lol

b168a3d7-dcbc-4bd1-bb80-8f237698f735.JPG

This definitely will get stares. Not sure why people stared at the above NMD.

Friday's sneaker. Today's a custom one

Really no idea why would anyone starred at this NMD.

hender scheme x adidas. wore this when i was back in sg for a holiday and see family. walk around PS and every one stare at the shoe like as though it was gold.. lol

This definitely will get stares. Not sure why people stared at the above NMD.

Really no idea why would anyone starred at this NMD.

Haha, stares or not I don't really notice leh. I'll just wear what I like. But I really like how unique this pair turned out

Same here. I just wear what I like whether hyped or not.

Haha nv known this was a thing, learnt something new today. Thanks

you mean sneakers or the brand? lol

Edited by louisbosco

:a-m1212:

Really shocked that anyone recognises this sneaker collar or anyone actually spots it but everyone stared at it. 

because issa hender scheme. 

People in singapore getting more aware of streetwear/sneakers lah.

My wife has some family visiting from UK and the son rolls around with Off White Jordan 1s as his daily beater. Cut off the tag and got thread fraying type but he fark care. Kena stares everywhere.

OW is on a another level altogether.Most tom, dick and harry will recognise it with or without the cable tie.

My wife has some family visiting from UK and the son rolls around with Off White Jordan 1s as his daily beater. Cut off the tag and got thread fraying type but he fark care. Kena stares everywhere.

your son did a good job by taking out the tag  [laugh]

some of the W that came this week

just came today, hot from nike sg. heavy af not sure if i will rock em

post-214391-0-60212000-1565688544_thumb.jpeg

nike sketch to shelf. really like this one 

post-214391-0-15057600-1565688606_thumb.jpeg

aj1 gym red, my first aj1!

post-214391-0-86878700-1565688641_thumb.jpeg

parra sb dunk, really lucky to won a raffle. really clean shoes will rock em this weekend 

post-214391-0-79056000-1565688666_thumb.jpeg

some of the W that came this week

just came today, hot from nike sg. heavy af not sure if i will rock em

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-13 at 4.19.26 PM.jpeg

nike sketch to shelf. really like this one

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-24 at 10.15.28 PM.jpeg

aj1 gym red, my first aj1!

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-18 at 4.14.14 PM.jpeg

parra sb dunk, really lucky to won a raffle. really clean shoes will rock em this weekend

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-05 at 3.46.40 PM.jpeg

Sacai blazers are nice, I missed that drop. Oh well looking forward to the next ones