Do you like car decals/stickers?

kdash

Do you like car decals/stickers?   

89 members have voted

1. 1. Do you like to have decals/stickers on your car?

• Yes! as many as possible, best if can cover whole car
    • Decals only if necessary, eg. condo carpark
    • No! as clean as possible

This_sticker_adds_5_HP_Installed-500x500

this is good, a must have

You are so right, all these stickers, color stripes and M badge on this BMW 116d add >220ps horsepower to the car! :D :D :D

2nsq149.jpg

2j3199l.jpg

• Praise 10

You are so right, all these stickers, color stripes and M badge on this BMW 116d add >220ps horsepower to the car! :D :D :D

Most probably works for SHH Tyres   [laugh]  [laugh]

LORDUPHOLD-Funny-Lovely-Toy-Story-Sherif

this is something new, has anyone spotted this on the road?

i saw a Superman one recently...

how does it actually works?

when in motion, the toy will seen like flying from far? 

how does it actually works?

when in motion, the toy will seen like flying from far?

actually no leh... i think its just dangling there.

Saw one with spiderman and Batman.

really? thats cute, what are they called?

s-l300.jpg

why no one does this?

i bet it will stop all tailgaters. 

really? thats cute, what are they called?

s-l300.jpg

why no one does this?

i bet it will stop all tailgaters. 

cos will ownself scare ownself mah ................  [laugh]

scarly drive on Neo Tiew then tayar punchek .... go behind open boot !!!  

Edited by Othello

This decals can boost Hp??

MCF sticker color gone liao ol'ready- old liao

post-157298-0-50320500-1521688048_thumb.jpeg

post-157298-0-73224400-1521688056_thumb.jpeg

Edited by BanCoe

This decals can boost Hp??

MCF sticker color gone liao ol'ready- old liao

hello ... mai k k try to score point hor .........  [grin]

LORDUPHOLD-Funny-Lovely-Toy-Story-Sherif

this is something new, has anyone spotted this on the road?

I saw one other figure on the roof of a C class!

2nsq149.jpg

2j3199l.jpg

Of all the tyre brands, he picked Hankook! May be if the tyre fails, it can leap like a PUMA! :XD:

I saw one other figure on the roof of a C class!

Of all the tyre brands, he picked Hankook! May be if the tyre fails, it can leap like a PUMA! :XD:

Some display a BIG KEY stuck to the car body!