Lied to by a salesman at kia-motors and I need advice

Fictionaire

Oh.. TS wanted privacy so not going liao lo..

o.... he collecting new car... 

eh.. i also collecting my wife car on 19th may .. come come full inspection full load test test hahha

Honestly I don’t mind any of you to be present. :)

Just introduce yourself and we can go up together. Let me know how many of you are coming though.

I will get my helper to prepare something as a small token of appreciation. :))

Honestly I don’t mind any of you to be present. :)

Just introduce yourself and we can go up together. Let me know how many of you are coming though.

I will get my helper to prepare something as a small token of appreciation. :))

wah.......nice gesture! But the big boys here are nuts over durians........thanks anyway.

Can. Durian is fine :)

How many of you? I will ask my dad to get some.

We have to eat outside Cycle and Carriage though. lol.

joking lar........dont take me serious........the oni mu i went was the prata mu in clementi! But really its a nice gesture and kind of you to offer the first time.

joking lar........dont take me serious........the oni mu i went was the prata mu in clementi! But really its a nice gesture and kind of you to offer the first time. ððð.......i oredy give up on MU, reunion, dinner with friends and colleagues. Enjoy your the drive ya...........we love happy ending.

Well I truly appreciate all of your help and everybody else’s too, so much. May all of you lead happy and blessed lives.. :)

I will update with some photos tomorrow. Promise.

awesome.

just enjoy the car and forget the unhappy episode

24/2 signed 24/4 collect

waited 2mths for a demo car that is already in the showroom

on hindsight ... next time better get a new car ... lol

True, exactly two months hor!!

Well I truly appreciate all of your help and everybody else’s too, so much. May all of you lead happy and blessed lives.. :)

I will update with some photos tomorrow. Promise.

nah......we didnt do much unless some of the guys follow you and bang table.....

Update us again with pictures of your car collection.

Use high resolution.

Say thank you to the agent and take a picture with him together.

While u r uploading we will help check for paint defects picture by picture.

Wait a minute... U sure u can collect tmr?

GM say one? Haha

I won’t take a photo with him. Haha. But surely the car and its swirl marks and sticker residues. Hopefully tomorrow, but if something bad happens, latest Wednesday.

nah......we didnt do much unless some of the guys follow you and bang table.....ðððð. Most of the guys here are good pals even if we have never met. There are threads about health of members and many jumps in to give advice and wants to pool theur resources. Even specialists doctors who are members but never join in any discussion came out from the wood work to give their views and advice. Such a nice bunch......ððððððð

Indeed! A lot of kind souls here. :)

I won’t take a photo with him. Haha. But surely the car and its swirl marks and sticker residues. Hopefully tomorrow, but if something bad happens, latest Wednesday.

ya.....nice souls! Thats why got 1 whose tasks is to gather 'souls'.........

Just pay groomer to get rid of it.

@Fictionaire bro, there's a new car checklist you can use to check the car, shared previously on this forum, attached the link below

New_Car_Checklist.pdf

Also, yours is a showroom piece so please pay extra attention to the leather seats (check for tears, stains, wrinkled/ruffled portions especially the driver's seat), and make sure you test out the foldind seat mechanisms (cos yours is MPV) to make sure it's all in good working order 

Cheers bro and wish you a happy journey with your new ride  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

Edited by SiLangKia

i can imagine you and the guys opening and eating durians in their showroom..........epic moment sia!

@Fictionaire bro, there's a new car checklist you can use to check the car, shared previously on this forum, attached the link below

New_Car_Checklist.pdf

Also, yours is a showroom piece so please pay extra attention to the leather seats (check for tears, stains, wrinkled/ruffled portions especially the driver's seat), and make sure you test out the foldind seat mechanisms (cos yours is MPV) to make sure it's all in good working order

Cheers bro and wish you a happy journey with your new ride [;)][:p][laugh]

This is super useful! Thank you!!

Good luck in getting your car tmr.

See, so many people all behind you.  [thumbsup]