Boleh Land Election 2018

Picnic06-Biante15

If you drop the soap don't bend down to pick it up.

Squat down and pick up lo.

Tio dislike.. Jin song ah! haha..

Tourism Singapore should change its slogan from 'Uniquely Singapore' to 'Naively Singapore'!

Muayhahahahahaha....

Why you bother about people who don't use their brains?

At least Dr. M kept his word. I like men who keeps their word [thumbsup]

Ya, he come back to make up his mistakes.

Why you bother about people who don't use their brains?

Ya, he come back to make up his mistakes.

Now that everything happened in a flash, I think it's also good for the people in Malaysia.

We do have a very long relationship with Malaysia out of that political circle.

You know how many Singaporeans and Malaysians got married in each other's country?

Now, that non political friendship is what keeps it going :grin:

For our sake, it would be good to have a stable neighbour who prospers so I hope they do well, good luck Malaysia!

I don't think so.

Singapore's advantage has always been our stability compared to that of our neighbors. If others prosper, then good luck to singapore.

I almost laughed to death when I saw this earlier:

2v8r72q.png

Dr. M said he want to keep his cabinet small..., and below Ikea is advertising it small PS cabinet, with the line "See what everyone's looking at." :D :D :D

2v8r72q.png

Dr. M said he want to keep his cabinet small..., and below Ikea is advertising it small PS cabinet, with the line "See what everyone's looking at." :D :D :D

wahahahha... the algorithm smart but not smart enough

Edited by kdash

Agong face is best. Sibei black

he very lay back lel see the way he sat during the ceremony hahaha like a ASK   :D

face sure black one bec kana accused of delay . I guess this was part of their own fault for not 

announcing any update . 

he very lay back lel see the way he sat during the ceremony hahaha like a ASK   :D

face sure black one bec kana accused of delay . I guess this was part of their own fault for not 

announcing any update . 

Tia gong he overseas, kena ask to rush back for the swearing in. Of course not happy lah.

Besides, Malaysian royals and Dr M don't really see eye to eye..

Tia gong he overseas, kena ask to rush back for the swearing in. Of course not happy lah.

Besides, Malaysian royals and Dr M don't really see eye to eye..

really meh? he never plan?

whether bn or ph win, won't he have to be back to swear in the winner?

2v8r72q.png

It's a blue cabinet. It's in BN colour

he very lay back lel see the way he sat during the ceremony hahaha like a ASK :D

announcing any update .

all Agongs are ASK... :XD:

In politics there are no permanent enemies and there are no permanent friends