Boleh Land Election 2018

Maxus-MIFA9

really meh? he never plan?

whether bn or ph win, won't he have to be back to swear in the winner?

If BN wins, no need in such a hurry mah.. can do next week or what..

leaks show my  former sg classmate will be finance minister  [lipsrsealed]

who's that?

Called Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad this morning to congratulate him on being appointed Prime Minister. He was busy meeting people for his Cabinet appointments! I wished him and his Government all the best and hope to catch up with him in person very soon either in KL or in Singapore. – LHL

No worries, I'm sure some of you will find something to criticise in this statement also.

who's that?

oops that circulated memo looks fake.

we'll see if there's truth to it tomorrow.

SG not number 1. yet leh [lipsrsealed]

the other 2 don't need to go thru erection election.. no count

Tia gong he overseas, kena ask to rush back for the swearing in. Of course not happy lah.

Besides, Malaysian royals and Dr M don't really see eye to eye..

Yes , thats true . Dr M used to be powerful back then . You know la , Royal also ya ya papaya . 

So both dont like each other.  <_<

But nomatter what , the Royal shld know this is better than Jib Gor and Rossie . The worst of all was , the Royal were aware of those 2 badass and their deeds but did nothing .  [thumbsdown]

make no mistake

mahathir dont like singapore.

we be going back to the 90s

Frankly, as long as MY is stable, whether he like us or we like him quite irrelevant lah  :mellow:

Water was the big stick, we only left the agreement expiring in 2061.

Johor likes us, we like johor can liao  [laugh]

Yes , thats true . Dr M used to be powerful back then . You know la , Royal also ya ya papaya . 

So both dont like each other.  <_<

But nomatter what , the Royal shld know this is better than Jib Gor and Rossie . The worst of all was , the Royal were aware of those 2 badass and their deeds but did nothing .  [thumbsdown]

even the most outspoken johor sultan was tacitly backing the status quo on that pre-election post he did 

make no mistake

mahathir dont like singapore.

we be going back to the 90s

Be prepared for raw water price hike!

Be afraid! Be very afraid!

Be prepared for raw water price hike!

Be afraid! Be very afraid!

no worries .. we got NEWater

please eat healthy so that your pangsai clean clean ... lol

must have faith on spore water treatment and desalination technology ... [thumbsup]

we should continue to reduce water dependency from johor by 2061

Frankly, as long as MY is stable, whether he like us or we like him quite irrelevant lah :mellow:

Water was the big stick, we only left the agreement expiring in 2061.

Johor likes us, we like johor can liao [laugh]

even the most outspoken johor sultan was tacitly backing the status quo on that pre-election post he did

later he off the tap from KL side

no worries .. we got NEWater

please eat healthy so that your pangsai clean clean ... lol

jokes aside ... i have faith on spore on treated water and water desalination ... [thumbsup]

we should continue to reduce the dependency of water from johor by 2061

NEWater not enough for 10M population bro...

10M means produce more pangsai and more pangjio

the more the merry

perhaps can develop another kind of by-product ... LOL

10M means produce more pangsai and more pangjio

the more the merry

perhaps can develop another kind of by-product ... LOL

:XD:  :XD:  :XD: