Boleh Land Election 2018

Picnic06-Biante15

Tun M seems to do all the “right thing”

there was a saying ... when someone reach that age

the thinking change 180 maybe 360 degrees

at that age ... one wants to make a MARK in history and also collect many points to go up there? [sly]

180 lah not 360.... go one round back to square one.  [;)]

also what happens if lge didn't win his court case? no more finance minister.. in the end no role?

and guess who control the courts now.... 

really wily coyote

180 lah not 360.... go one round back to square one. [;)]

also what happens if lge didn't win his court case? no more finance minister.. in the end no role?

and guess who control the courts now....

really wily coyote

maybe Dr M just instruct court to throw out LGE case :XD:

Not just police, media and the public just gather outside his house. i wonder where are the kalipok, cold drinks and ice creams sellers. Those people standing there might get hungry.

where are all the ahjib kor BFF [sly]

no one come to visit him ... at least lim whisky and TCSS ... the least a BFF can do ... [laugh]

where are all the ahjib kor BFF [sly]

no one come to visit him ... at least lim whisky and TCSS ... the least a BFF can do ... [laugh]

Tree fall, monkey scatter.

So Anwar still not 100% trust in Madhater ....... :slow:

Just wondering how long this in-house fighting of PH will last before its breakdown.... :ninja:

If I’m Anwar Ibrahimovic , how to trust this old fox..

No way he will go in for the 3rd time...

Already wasted abt 15 yrs of his prime life n skali TDM Kee siao chut pattern again how?

I support AI on this

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/05/16/dr-m-party-hoppers-from-umno-or-bn-will-not-be-accepted-into-pakatan/

It seems like tum m like got read mcf leh..

Must have taken some idea from here.. Haha..

Hahaha.......

Earlier never say . 

After a few frogs in Sabah and Perak jumped so that PH can form state gov ; and another few frogs in Johor jumped so that the PH gov can have 2/3 majority ; then only say .

Anyway . he was the one that pioneered and an honed the art of frog jumping . 

I wana ask, i bought hotel stays in MY for July road trip already and was charged GST by Hotels.com.

Will I be getting a refund of the GST paid?

Can I demand a refund of the GST paid?

Edited by Adrianli

I believe in the old wisdom "tan ku ku". [laugh] Most likely after June 1st, it will still take a while for prices to come down like how our VEP is priced into overall costs.

I paid a total of SGD100.12 of 6% GST for five hotel stays.

Anwar in no hurry to join govt, pledges support for Mahathir

He says he needs time and space to rest with family and fulfil certain engagements

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/anwar-in-no-hurry-to-join-govt-pledges-support-for-mahathir

he waiting for Dr M to clean up the 1MDB and the multiple parties issues sai first   [laugh]