2018 Kia Cerato K3 / Forte (BD Series) + 2021 Facelift

Thecarboy302

On ‎7‎/‎23‎/‎2019 at 10:10 AM, Jonzhong said:

It's been 2 weeks since I collected my ride, the best FC I have seen is only 12km/l on eco drive mode. On comfortable mode, its 10-11km/l.

Never see 13km/l and above before.

When I just check my trip computer, after a 20km ride with 17km on highway, I can get 15km/l. For city driving (traffic lights and such), it reaches 9km/l

13 hours ago, Simplecar said:

cannot remember whether I responded. Anyway, you can just swop out the stock speakers with quite decent ones for less than $400. Go audition them first. IIRC, you don't need component speakers. 

including the tweeters right next to the side mirrors? 

On 9/10/2019 at 5:36 PM, teomingern said:

That would be really quite unprofessional if it was just the display car that had it but the cars sold didn't carry that function...

Cnc as a reputable seller will not do that. even if it's true,  they will let their customers know during the booking stage.  Such stunts are usually carried out by small time PI, which I dare to say are the scums of this industry.  

7 hours ago, Rskeisuke said:

including the tweeters right next to the side mirrors? 

Yes. Not sure whether my installer installed the tweeters that came with my Morel Speakers. 

On 7/2/2019 at 2:29 PM, 13177 said:

Cerato better than C180? Wonder which year was your C180? In what ways better le?

Looks like I’m not the only one who sold off my 2015 C180 for the new Cerato EX. Hated the poor aircon on the Merc. 

3 hours ago, Galliano said:

Dealer informed me this weekend Kia has 06 units of EX @79,999.

04 horizon blue

02 black

Same old min 50k loan for 5/7 years + trade in etc to get that price? 

On 10/19/2019 at 4:38 PM, Galliano said:

04 horizon blue

02 black

Hi bro, can PM me the contact who informed you of this price? Thanks. 

On 10/19/2019 at 4:38 PM, Galliano said:

04 horizon blue

02 black

Mai Tu Liao... 🙂 

On 10/22/2019 at 12:22 AM, oleoleole said:

Hi bro, can PM me the contact who informed you of this price? Thanks. 

Can’t recall his name. But it’s all gone already, last I check on Sun. 

Anyway, considering I dun like black anymore, Horizon Blue seems bit odd for me. It’s somewhat ‘in-between’ as in not light or bold. 

On 9/27/2019 at 9:23 PM, ew123 said:

Hi guys. Letting go my Kia Cerato 1.6 EX model as car is no longer needed due to change of circumstances. Reg early July 2019. If anyone is keen, please PM me. Immaculate condition, no accidents, can send to workshop for checks. can nego a price better than the new dealer price. 

Thanks. 

Hi, can provide more info of your car? e.g colour e.g. Thanks.

Anyone realize that when idling with Gear in D , air con on, the engine mounting seems not doing its work. Car mileage is 7500km. Thanks