Exercising and losing weight

ODC

On 9/5/2019 at 10:57 PM, Lala81 said:

I think this is a really good video on how to do deadlift. 

Ya, just finished it. Really learn something, especially how to position the butt. Can get full hip extension.

Kinesio tape, does it work? Doesn't work for me. Maybe I didn't apply it correctly. 

This channel not bad. Deals on Sports aspect of medical.

Edited by Ender

2 hours ago, Ender said:

Kinesio tape, does it work? Doesn't work for me. Maybe I didn't apply it correctly. 

This channel not bad. Deals on Sports aspect of medical.

It works for me that it kept my strain from worsening by stabilising the area. Tried on my knees, plantar fasciitis and tendonitis. Not a cure but useful.

My oc had a tricky IAJ inflammation that she had trouble walking. PT applied rigid tape. Instantly, she felt so much better.

You trying on which part?

9 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

It works for me that it kept my strain from worsening by stabilising the area. Tried on my knees, plantar fasciitis and tendonitis. Not a cure but useful.

My oc had a tricky IAJ inflammation that she had trouble walking. PT applied rigid tape. Instantly, she felt so much better.

I followed youtube on how to tape. So is agar agar one. Likely I didn't do it properly.

I find this interesting. Got symptoms, but test shows negative. Could be Functional Neurological Disorder (Tao nao pai). Or SAF MO will consider this as trying to  "keng" MC or excuse duty.

increase distance a bit but pace slowing down drastically ... 😔

jialat old 165kg body not used to long distance pounding.... pain everywhere

think just run lah method reaching limit liao... cannot improve

how... got teacher boh?

😱😅

C2D9DFD8-ADA2-42ED-8E0B-49A0AFABD2C8.jpeg

On 9/8/2019 at 2:37 PM, TangoCharlie said:

What's IAJ?

25 minutes ago, Enye said:

how... got teacher boh?

😱😅

Must follow the merc girl say nbcb. 😂

Double my distance, pace faster. I must be 330kg liao. 

1 hour ago, Enye said:

how... got teacher boh?

😱😅

Can show calories burned?[sly]

2 hours ago, Enye said:

how... got teacher boh?

😱😅

The other way round. You should teach us how to run so fast. 

15 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

Can show calories burned?[sly]

less than 1 full size mooncake 😱😅

15 hours ago, Ender said:

The other way round. You should teach us how to run so fast. 

very slow leh....this pace 2.4 km is 13 min plus

lucky mr long ago liao....if not fail ippt 😌

11 hours ago, Mason016 said:

Yup, our 165 kg can probably do a sub 2 hour half marathon liao. :grin:

boss...i cannot do half marathon yet lah

even this distance, my knees and heels were hurting badly in the last km

havent run since then...still recovering and regaining weight 🤣

31 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Every one sld all fall in, and then 1-2-3 give him a " NB CCB" follow by "DLLM"!!! <_<[laugh][laugh]

瑜哥哥 so unfriendly one 😬

48 minutes ago, Enye said:

瑜哥哥 so unfriendly one 😬

Horse leg exposed.🤭😆

1 hour ago, Enye said:

瑜哥哥 so unfriendly one 😬

Feels good to let your  your hidden talent out right.😁  Please share more of your runs for the our motivation.

On 9/11/2019 at 4:25 PM, Enye said:

how... got teacher boh?

😱😅

Master of the not so humble brag. Ha.