Exercising and losing weight

ODC

57 minutes ago, Ender said:

Like that means middle lanes bo lang one. Ok, next time i use middle lane. 😁

Middle lanes used for hurdles, and sometimes signboards telling you lanes 1-4 reserved ... at least at KPT 😠

13 hours ago, Tianmo said:

My place, the family staying on level 2 (#02), takes the lift DOWN!!!!-_-<_<

Of course no need ask, they belong to the 165 kg club!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wah... why you laugh at my 165kg club?

😢

1 minute ago, Enye said:

wah... why you laugh at my 165kg club?

😢

I not laugh lah, I wont dare lor. I just happy for those in the 165 kg club, real one fake one all, so put happy face mah...^_^[laugh][laugh]

57 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

show me anyone who will run on the outer lane when running for IPPT, even the most siao ON or out of mind person also die die must run inside lane...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

When I run in stadiums, I also run the outer most lane, even if there is nobody also I take lane 8, because bigger rounds, can run lesser rounds...[:p]

If I am doing tracks (seldom though), I also take the outer most lane. The turning radius not as siong..

dunno simi hr simi zone lah

just run as fast as possible for as long as possible so as to achieve a slimmer and sexier body

cny snacking also started liao.... colleagues passing food around 

😬😅

78A2D38B-51E6-4203-9514-08395BC96C3A.jpeg

2 hours ago, Enye said:

just run as fast as possible for as long as possible so as to achieve a slimmer and sexier body

😬😅

Is it running or cycling?:XD: The stats look similar to my cycling pace.

wah you all don’t so serious leh

maybe my gps spoilt or i cycling like what adrianli mentioned or i used someone else’s stats leh

besides ender still faster🤭

😬🤣

2 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

I know you 165kg, but please don't say you 65 yo. Otherwise I stop running and switch to swimming.

wait, do you mean to say go into hiding?...[:p]

well, you can always say " try doing that without your shoes!" to him.....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

4 hours ago, Enye said:

😬😅

This is fast. , 140m more you get 8.88km.

6 hours ago, Tianmo said:

wait, do you mean to say go into hiding?...[:p]

well, you can always say " try doing that without your shoes!" to him.....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Golden basin wash feet. 😅

It's like 既生瑜,何生亮? That kind of 悲哀。😬😭😆

17 hours ago, Adrianli said:

Just walking around the malls today, clock more than 10k steps liao.

419571507_Screenshot_20200122-224022_SamsungHealth.thumb.jpg.948387e06f4abd0c03b73be5f3cb73d9.jpg

wah...walk 12 km can burn ~2500 kcal?

😅

4 morning jog/walks this week completed.

Zzz my tracker ran out of juice. The workout part shut down due to battery consumption this morning. 

祝大家龙马精神,越来越fit!