Exercising and losing weight

ODC

43 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I know who is the instructor before booking for each class.

E82DD357-9484-4945-9B62-051E7B697CBF.jpeg

Wah, this one chio and sporty. 😬

1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

Want to join me on Monday at 10:30am?

😃

I sure die man...haha. Thanks for asking.

I searched for her on FB. 

No wonder you so motivated. 🤣

28 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Wah, this one chio and sporty. 😬

I finally progressed from of my simple basic poses liao. Need to advance with paid courses liao..🤣

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

These classes are on site at the studio or Zoom?

31 minutes ago, Ender said:

These classes are on site at the studio or Zoom?

This type of instructor must be at the studio leh. 😁

On 10/9/2020 at 10:07 AM, 13177 said:

Like me lo, difficult to put on weight. So people say i jiak liao bee.  [sweatdrop]

wah ...165kg tio suan 

jin sad le

😢

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

wah 老牛想吃嫩草

🤣

On 10/10/2020 at 12:46 AM, Volvobrick said:

I think the correct term is kum jiak.....

Some JLB people are fat. Maybe most JLB are fat.... 

I think you meant kum chek. 

Kum jiak sounds like sugar cane

Actually Kum chek was caused by tape worms?? 

4 hours ago, Atonchia said:

I think you meant kum chek. 

Kum jiak sounds like sugar cane

Actually Kum chek was caused by tape worms?? 

Yah, if eat eat eat still hard to put on weight, people would say have big worms inside stomach. 😅

Green corridor from Tanglin Halt, south heading.

Pleasant experience as it was a cool morning.

Wish the cycling groups would adhere to single file though....

DSC_6996.thumb.JPG.e6c55faa809c38552c36cf8a3c1b06f8.JPG

DSC_6991.JPG

2 hours ago, Blueray said:

Green corridor from Tanglin Halt, south heading.

Pleasant experience as it was a cool morning.

Wish the cycling groups would adhere to single file though....

DSC_6996.thumb.JPG.e6c55faa809c38552c36cf8a3c1b06f8.JPG

DSC_6991.JPG

Hows the walk? You start from tanglin halt and walk until where? I was at the tanglin halt sector see look see look the other day but no walk, got attacked by swarm of some flying insect and mozzies! 😓