ODC

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Applicable to owner of:

Spartan,
Ambit,
Ambit2,
Ambit3,
or Traverse

It is to move all existing owners out of Movecount.com.

I am waiting for Suunto to offer me a free watch.

I intend to jump ship to Coros.

Where to queue for free suunto?

3 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Applicable to owner of:

Spartan,
Ambit,
Ambit2,
Ambit3,
or Traverse

It is to move all existing owners out of Movecount.com.

I am waiting for Suunto to offer me a free watch.

I intend to jump ship to Coros.

Use quantified-self io as movecount replacement. 

https://quantified-self.io/

19 hours ago, Ender said:

Team Strong Silver.This botak unker from injury, paralyze on the left side due to suppressed nerve. Now super fit.. His thinking about old age, I like. Old doesn't mean need to restrict physical activities to minimum..

don't know got lao auntie lao nuah bo when they lim kopi at kopitiam? 🤣

On 1/27/2021 at 1:02 PM, Mason016 said:

For Sunnto owners, Sunnto giving loyalty discount of straight 30%. Those of you thinking of changing can consider:

https://www.suunto.com/en-sg/Content-pages/suuntos-digital-services/loyalty-offer/

I use my watch. but i manual upload to strava. Lol it's easy for me i guess since i don't use it much.

Can't be bothered to use the app or what. So troublesome. Have to say from my superficial understanding, garmin is much better in the connectivity part.

2 hours ago, Kxbc said:

don't know got lao auntie lao nuah bo when they lim kopi at kopitiam? 🤣

Have to ask @Tianmo. Coffeeshop auntie like to talk to  him one..  That's the difference between a runner and a weight lifter at a kopi tiam.

4 minutes ago, Ender said:

Have to ask @Tianmo. Coffeeshop auntie like to talk to  him one..  That's the difference between a runner and a weight lifter at a kopi tiam.

I think he was hoping for the tiger mm but alas, only the kopitiam auntie interested. 🤣

1 hour ago, Ender said:

I talkative lah.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

3 hours ago, Kxbc said:

I think he was hoping for the tiger mm but alas, only the kopitiam auntie interested. 🤣

I was hoping for xmm lah....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Jan run ahead of schedule but swim behind schedule. No swim at all. Found a running kaki around my estate and my primary school mate too. Good to reconnect.

Siong run today. HR hit 184😱. Wallace trail in dairy farm.Screenshot_20210202-125057.thumb.png.fe6e46667c424b4581b11a5162b6179d.png

32 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Jan run ahead of schedule but swim behind schedule. No swim at all. Found a running kaki around my estate and my primary school mate too. Good to reconnect.

Siong run today. HR hit 184😱. Wallace trail in dairy farm.Screenshot_20210202-125057.thumb.png.fe6e46667c424b4581b11a5162b6179d.png

wah...so fast

another trail running guru

💪👍

14 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah...so fast

another trail running guru

💪👍

Alamak, wallace trail mainly orh you lor. 🤣🤣🤣

Edited by TangoCharlie