Exercising and losing weight

ODC

5 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Mlml, isn't this the AI that slave drive ender before?😅

I am going to put some mileage in, maybe some hill repeats. No targeted time just run alongside friends.

Ya, very scary experience. Back to back >25km runs consecutive days at faster 5:30 pace for 3 days or so. Couldn't meet target for even one day, and finally burnt out. This is my first time and hopefully last time experiencing what is burnt out.

4 minutes ago, Ender said:

Ya, very scary experience. Back to back >25km runs consecutive days at faster 5:30 pace for 3 days or so. Couldn't meet target for even one day, and finally burnt out. This is my first time and hopefully last time experiencing what is burnt out.

This week, I supposed to run on Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri.

Only completed Mon and Fri program.

Wake up on Tues morning. Don’t feel that well.

I ran Tuesday program on Wednesday morning.

Wake up on Thursday. Don’t feel that well. Skip again.

Rather than running 4 days a week, I changed it to 3 days from next week onwards.

wah all so bz training

jin hardworking....respect 🙇‍♂️

not like me feel so lethargic and lazy...no goal

😅

2 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah all so bz training

jin hardworking....respect 🙇‍♂️

not like me feel so lethargic and lazy...no goal

😅

you so lazy already zao so gkin...

If not lazy... hai de liao [laugh]

3 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

lao uncle liao better to be chill a bit....

scared to be like that guy who got heart attack during his noon run

😅

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

It never slave me🤭

I usually don’t run faster than the program. No issue using it.

Without training, definitely can finish within 2:45.
Trying to go below 2:30 with training 

no wonder buy new shoes...

💪

3 hours ago, Kxbc said:

because she is so tall and leggy, a lot of her skin was bare than compared to a shorter woman wearing the same set of gear. Prob the chio-est runner I saw around my place so far. But can't really confirm the chio comment as I was about to drive off at the junction. 🤣

ok...imagining lin chi ling in skimpy gear running in your neighbourhood since no pic

🤣

3 hours ago, Kxbc said:

because she is so tall and leggy, a lot of her skin was bare than compared to a shorter woman wearing the same set of gear. Prob the chio-est runner I saw around my place so far. But can't really confirm the chio comment as I was about to drive off at the junction. 🤣

check your car cam ... [sly]

16 hours ago, Kxbc said:

Have. Just saw a leggy young woman in skimpy running gear at around 1pm running around my neighbourhood. 

Got see any Otter family nearby...?😁

4 hours ago, Blueray said:

check your car cam ... [sly]

I was already waiting at the junction (1st car) then she appeared on my left. Camera lens not wide enough. 😕

4 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Got see any Otter family nearby...?😁

Too chim for me to understand. 🤔

6 hours ago, Lala81 said:

If he not lazy, will be " Run!!! Forrest Run!!!"  [:p][laugh][laugh]

On 7/16/2022 at 1:31 PM, Mustank said:

I recently realise I am getting a lot of these micro bits around my neck 

wife say is 肉瘤. I search internet think is 肉粒

But my one are many but much smaller than pic

anyone knows what is the correct English term for these? Probably will see polyclinic soon

1389D42C-ED17-49C4-89C7-D3BE401159C2.jpeg

@Mustank

If got too many of them, may be metabolic symdrome.. @lala81 mentioned before.

I feel the keyword here is 'life time'. Embark on a journey to improve your health, but don't stop once you reach your target. Whatever you change to do, it has to be for the rest of your life.  Many diet or exercise regime kenna unfairly blamed for not working because of this when someone ballooned back to their original weight once they stopped.