Exercising and losing weight

ODC

On 3/26/2023 at 11:12 AM, Ender said:

Sometime they have reno work and water point close. Happen to me once while traing for last year SCSM, I relied on the water point at punggol park when I plan my route,  then one day it was closed for several months.

Then how? 😅

On 3/26/2023 at 12:00 PM, 13177 said:

Then how? 😅

It happened to me once...

Park at Fort Rd, ran to NSRCC then head back.

Water point at NSRCC was down, no coins etc... Ran to next nearest toilet near sailing club and drink from tap.

On 3/26/2023 at 10:37 AM, Atonchia said:

Few years later they will say got people abusing the water coolers....filling 2 water bottles each time instead of one. 

Then will start charging, 10 cents per 330ml. 

Cannot charge 5¢ like plastic bags, because lowest denomination coin slots can receive is 10¢.

Don't give govt idea... 🥲

On 3/26/2023 at 10:24 AM, 13177 said:

Such water cooler point is good but i dont know if they are clean or not, the water filter and the cooler got maintain or not. 😅

If have this kind of worry, you probably BYO. Last time ns drink from Jerry can also bodaichi. 🤣

On 3/26/2023 at 12:21 PM, Ender said:

Just deal with it and run lah.

Careful not to get heat stroke or dehydrated.

On 3/26/2023 at 12:41 PM, TangoCharlie said:

Don't give govt idea... 🥲

If have this kind of worry, you probably BYO. Last time ns drink from Jerry can also bodaichi. 🤣

NS different lo. Cause no choice and also usually in NS no matter what we do also bodaichi de. And we are still young during NS, so body still can take it. 😂

身是富贵体,食要有机物,饮需蒸馏水,阳哎下雨哭, 怕虎惊老鼠,活着挺辛苦。

猜一人物. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 3/26/2023 at 11:40 PM, Tianmo said:

身是富贵体,食要有机物,饮需蒸馏水,阳哎下雨哭, 怕虎惊老鼠,活着挺辛苦。

猜一人物. [:p][laugh][laugh]

不是猜号码?🤣

On 3/27/2023 at 7:26 AM, TangoCharlie said:

不是猜号码?🤣

也行,也行.

(上) 号出无双缺五九,

(下) 担心前后怕左右.

(横批) 身体富贵.

猜猜我是谁?

[:p][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 3/27/2023 at 9:03 AM, Lala81 said:

Lol your chinese jin powerful. 

His chinese really super jin powderful. He must be a chinese teacher in disguise. 🤣

On 3/27/2023 at 7:45 AM, Tianmo said:

也行,也行.

(上) 号出无双缺五九,

(下) 担心前后怕左右.

(横批) 身体富贵.

猜猜我是谁?

[:p][laugh][laugh]

My chinese is very weak, need to use ChatGPT. After providing context to the AI,

image.thumb.png.aeb7eced43bb65aa295cce8f06d41ed1.png

On 3/27/2023 at 9:59 AM, Ender said:

My chinese is very weak, need to use ChatGPT. After providing context to the AI,

Knn, AI sibey positive sia. Maybe need to ask the PRC one "Ernie"  instead. 

(上) 号出无双缺五九,(解,一三七)

号 is number, 无双 is no even odd only, 缺五九 is absent of 5 & 9.  Simple team is odd numbers without 5 and 9. 

(下) 担心前后怕左右. (解,啥都不行)

Worry front and back, and scare of left and right. All directions also no safe, this one worry that one scare. Simple team is SMLJ also worry and scare. 

(横批) 身体富贵.

Body of a rich man. Body only hor. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 3/27/2023 at 9:59 AM, Ender said:

The translate from the ChatGPT also jin powderful siah. 😅

No.16, talks about stitch. eating too much sweet stuff before a run might increase the chance of getting it.