Exercising and losing weight

ODC

16 hours ago, Kxbc said:

On asics website, have kayano and nimbus same price as cumulus. But last season shoes if you don't mind.

the latest model alway very expensive.

like my model this year is 23. i brought last year model 22 at 1/2 the price.

its a big big improvement from saf  asics😁

10 hours ago, Ender said:

hahaha, you are unker enough...  Me too, the reason why i didn't buy the model i wanted at reasonable price is size availability..  But there some color i won't go for, like those that wouldn't get people to mistaken me for a LGBT supporter.

I bought 3 paird of Injini socks for $6 each. Very good deal. They are grey, but the upper part is pink. When I wear them, only the pink color is exposed.. Now I only wear them if my run starts later than 8pm.

I wear pink singlet and orange shorts.

Why so scare?🤭

• Haha! 7

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

the latest model alway very expensive.

like my model this year is 23. i brought last year model 22 at 1/2 the price.

its a big big improvement from saf  asics😁

i am too unker to experience saf asics. Only had chance to try their 1st generation NB. Free shoe, I take. At worst add 20 sec to my 2.4 timing only.😁

2 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

i am too unker to experience saf asics. Only had chance to try their 1st generation NB. Free shoe, I take. At worst add 20 sec to my 2.4 timing only.😁

SAF pricing is good but limited models right. Asics is really highly priced. I used to buy from factory outlet on older Kayano but those wide models disappeared. 

Now I am always using NB 880 which is so much cheaper

wah…. saf also give atas shoes nowadays ah

i thought nsfs still using the black pt shoes 

must ask my sons to use the emart credits to buy me atas running shoes in future 

😬😅

Edited by Enye

1 hour ago, Enye said:

wah…. saf also give atas shoes nowadays ah

i thought nsfs still using the black pt shoes 

must ask my sons to use the emart credits to buy me atas running shoes in future 

😬😅

I used to see many ah peks wear the 1st generation saf nb. Their sons probably got it for them. 

Now after saf changed to the blue shoes, I think Adidas, the ah peks never get to wear anymore. 

3 hours ago, Arogab said:

SAF pricing is good but limited models right. Asics is really highly priced. I used to buy from factory outlet on older Kayano but those wide models disappeared. 

Now I am always using NB 880 which is so much cheaper

If you are back in Singapore, you can try your luck at the Changi city point nb outlet shop. I think I have seen wide models before. 

5 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

My socks blue with polka dots...🤣🤣🤣 And my crocs...OC say I siao. All bought during sale.PXL_20211009_004649452.thumb.jpg.3cea3ae6b8fb3309b19f4626a686187d.jpg

Chinese saying

四十而不惑

五十知天命

Wa biang, you crocs so colourful and pattern so unique sia? Lol.

3 hours ago, Kxbc said:

You can go emart to buy their running shoes, even you are already too unker liao. No need to be still active in army then can buy lo.

26 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Wa biang, you crocs so colourful and pattern so unique sia? Lol.

I think his is still alright. Just yound at heart... Take a look at my pink, kinda too pink dot.. Unker still very conservative in thinking..

IMG_20210827_151800.jpg

22 minutes ago, Ender said:

I think his is still alright. Just yound at heart... Take a look at my pink, kinda too pink dot.. Unker still very conservative in thinking..

IMG_20210827_151800.jpg

This pink is consider bright. So far i only have pink shirt/t-shirt, never wear pink socks or even shorts before. Lol.

1 hour ago, Ender said:

IMG_20210827_151800.jpg

Blackpink in you area 🤣🤣🤣

image.thumb.png.11a4c76e34a823eb5ef46ea616160aa3.png