ODC

when i run past people … breathe out or hold breath

so far haven’t caught covid yet

😅

6 hours ago, Ender said:

Really ar.  This study hopefully is zhun.😅😅

Take a pinch of salt when you read such study la?! Lol. 

2 hours ago, Enye said:

when i run past people … breathe out or hold breath

so far haven’t caught covid yet

😅

jin fit siah...

if I do this, sure kana side stitch.

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

jin fit siah...

if I do this, sure kana side stitch.

I never knew side stitch is a function of fitness. I always thought it was drinking too much water just before an exercise event. 

22 hours ago, 13177 said:

The only sports that i am interested is running. But now i dont run anymore due covid. Lol.

You can still jog just do it at the odd hours where there are lesser crowds around.

Mine jogging routine is after son has gone to bed.  Lesser crowd. Weather slightly breezy. 

The downside is take a while for the body to calmed down before I can get to bed. 

19 minutes ago, Enye said:

slow hm by bui bui lao uncle

after that, whole night buay koon

😬😅

F4842292-F534-4BA0-A8B2-3368DF67D806.jpeg

😨where is the slow?

if only I could do that sort of timing

On 10/31/2021 at 11:06 AM, TangoCharlie said:
On 10/31/2021 at 2:04 AM, Ender said:

If one can exercise like him, you can also eat like him,🤣

Show Entire Post

Never knew they are open to public. Got chance can try the food

Today tried 2 of the dishes, shared with OC.

IMG-20211109-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211109-WA0003.jpg

1 hour ago, TangoCharlie said:

IMG-20211109-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211109-WA0003.jpg

Looks good for a school canteen and amount of food is enough.

5 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

IMG-20211109-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211109-WA0003.jpg

the salmon looks very deceiving. Must be very thin slices?

Price of salmon seemed to have increased about 1.3x since Oct. Or at least my Donki salmon prices have creeped up. :TT_TT:

nowadays, the weather is very erratic. If weather good, I will go for my run to fill up my 2x per week quota. Now my side still wet after the heavy rain starting 2.30pm.

6 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

Price of salmon seemed to have increased about 1.3x since Oct. Or at least my Donki salmon prices have creeped up. :TT_TT:

Outside food court also like that, with thinly sliced salmon..

1 hour ago, Kxbc said:

Ya, this pic showed the thickness

IMG-20211109-WA0002.jpg

12 hours ago, Kopites said:

You can still jog just do it at the odd hours where there are lesser crowds around.

Mine jogging routine is after son has gone to bed.  Lesser crowd. Weather slightly breezy. 

The downside is take a while for the body to calmed down before I can get to bed

Guess the only time i can go jog is during the hottest time of the day, when no people want to exercise. But i can only do this on weekend, cause weekday need to work. Better not to jog after 8pm, if not i might have problem falling asleep. Lol. So no choice now but to do brisk walk instead of jogging since i can only go exercise in the evening.

3 hours ago, Kxbc said:

nowadays, the weather is very erratic. If weather good, I will go for my run to fill up my 2x per week quota. Now my side still wet after the heavy rain starting 2.30pm.

Seems like recently usually will rain between 1pm until late evening.

3 hours ago, 13177 said:

Guess the only time i can go jog is during the hottest time of the day, when no people want to exercise. But i can only do this on weekend, cause weekday need to work. Better not to jog after 8pm, if not i might have problem falling asleep. Lol. So no choice now but to do brisk walk instead of jogging since i can only go exercise in the evening.

Afternoon too hot may give you headache. 😅Take care.