Backside Itchy - Feel like getting a motorcycle again.

song77

I miss riding with the wind, at night (I dont miss riding in the hot sun). Probably night, weekend ride?

What's stopping you?

I miss riding with the wind, at night (I dont miss riding in the hot sun). Probably night, weekend ride?

What's stopping you?

Not worry about your riding skills. Only worried about those kuku or drunk drivers on the road. 

Get a bicycle. Ride and exercise at night with the wind is much better [:p]

I am most of the time riding when alone.

Just buy and think later.

I saw some Aprillias for Sale. #Poison

Accidents.

Im lucky to be still alive

I saw some Aprillias for Sale. #Poison

Im lucky to be still alive

2 strokers days are numbered......even if renew coe it will fail the stringent emission tests. I also like 2 stroke 250cc.......but its quite expensive though and the brand new bike price is a killer. Current 4 stroke bikes with 3 pistons are the trend for 2a bikes but i am not a fan.

what bike you riding?

What's stopping you?

Me too.

But nowadays too many cockanathan drivers, I gave up.

buy an electric scooter and terrorise pedestrians on PCN haha  [laugh]

Actually 15kph, the breeze already quite shiok especially near the coast.

Rain?

Nowadays quite a lot drivers and riders on road regardless, anyhow suka suka drive and ride like machiam their grandparent roads or yi laopeh one.

2 strokers days are numbered......even if renew coe it will fail the stringent emission tests. I also like 2 stroke 250cc.......but its quite expensive though and the brand new bike price is a killer. Current 4 stroke bikes with 3 pistons are the trend for 2a bikes but i am not a fan.

what bike you riding?

What will happen if I fail emission? Must scrap the bike?

no class 2 license

2A sufficient to enjoy rides. Unless you want to ride up to KL :)

Now Bike COE 7-8k. 

Thinking of getting a run ride. Won't be getting new bike. But now still back side itchy phase. Must buy some cream to soothe it. It will cost 5 to 6 k to scratch it.

Rain?

Nowadays quite a lot drivers and riders on road regardless, anyhow suka suka drive and ride like machiam their grandparent roads or yi laopeh one.

Randomly get stuck under fly over not bad. Ciggie in hand, make new friends.

Fun ride la. Fun ride.

moto1_s9nze2h.JPG.500x500_q85_watermark.

3.5 years left. 4800

Macam after marry liao, then start to think, why I marry her ah?

Edited by song77

What will happen if I fail emission? Must scrap the bike?

2A sufficient to enjoy rides. Unless you want to ride up to KL :)

Thinking of getting a run ride. Won't be getting new bike. But now still back side itchy phase. Must buy some cream to soothe it. It will cost 5 to 6 k to scratch it.

Randomly get stuck under fly over not bad. Ciggie in hand, make new friends.

Fun ride la. Fun ride.

moto1_s9nze2h.JPG.500x500_q85_watermark.

3.5 years left. 4800

Macam after marry liao, then start to think, why I marry her ah?

no need to scrap....can put into store as you wouldnt be able to ride it without a road tax.....