New Electricity Service providers

Sdf4786k

can port my old hp number?

my workplace got many who havent jump.....serious! I asked around........many still with sp!ðððð

Abang, of course can port old up number over.

Just do at their website, quick and easy.

Keep up with the times bro!...hahaha.

Edited by Fcw75

Abang, of course can port old up number over.

Just do at their website, quick and easy.

Keep up with the times bro!...hahaha.

Thank you ya! Feeling si bei lao liao....

As pointed out by another bro, it’s capped at 10gb now. Mine was signed in feb and it’s up to the max of my data plan.

I use abt 1gb per day in jb. Usually I go in like a day per week so even 10gb also enough.

so is your plan now 10gb or 30gb for data passport? If 30gb, then good deal sia

Mine is 10GB.... but even those on 30gb will have to change during plan recontract in the future.

its a sim only no contract...... so this may also mean our plan will have to follow any changes made by telco. 

Thus likely may_dream 30gb may have reverted to 10gb but it will be good if he/she can call m1 to confirm....

its a sim only no contract...... so this may also mean our plan will have to follow any changes made by telco.

Thus likely may_dream 30gb may have reverted to 10gb but it will be good if he/she can call m1 to confirm....

I got ask m1 people before

Eh bro, the $25 no contract plan, wait one day m1 say ok more 30gb how?

They say: won’t one. As long don’t cancel

But I think hard lah because no contract

mine is with contract..... so they cannot change until i renew the contract in the future lah. 

since i just signed in feb, still have 1.5 years to go. 

its 35GB for the data passport cos its sharing my data plan. its not separate where its 25GB in SG and 10GB in MY. its together 35GB so if i use 15GB in SG then i only have 20GB to use for data passport loh. 

anyway, whether its 25GB 30GB or 35GB, i also cannot use all. i only need like 15GB in total..... 

Edited by may_dream

I didn't know competition getting so intense!  No wonder SH gave me extra 50GB a month for my SIM only $24 15GB plan last week.  M1 is more attractive now.  SH Zero SMS and 100 min call time.  If they don't improve, then time to switch!

The new M1 no contract SIM only plan is quite good actually.

$25 only

30GB of data
1000 mins talktime
1000 sms
Free weekend data
Free caller ID

And I find their data roaming is the most practical.

I didn't know competition getting so intense!  No wonder SH gave me extra 50GB a month for my SIM only $24 15GB plan last week.  M1 is more attractive now.  SH Zero SMS and 100 min call time.  If they don't improve, then time to switch!

Sorry my brain stuck, so with the extra 50GB/month from SH, M1 still more attractive?

1000 mins talktime
1000 sms

For M1 - tha's attractive.

SH - zero SMS, 100m talk time.

Sorry my brain stuck, so with the extra 50GB/month from SH, M1 still more attractive?

1000 mins talktime

1000 sms

For M1 - tha's attractive.

SH - zero SMS, 100m talk time.

$24 for unlimited data you still want to complaint   [laugh]  [laugh]

all 3 still offering 24m plans at 17.98, so its just 2 factors to consider

- sign on freebies

- integrated billing 

btw, Sembcorp online signup promo is 17.78 for 24m.

Sembcorp online promo for 17.78 over, now back to 17.98.

I got ask m1 people before

Eh bro, the $25 no contract plan, wait one day m1 say ok more 30gb how?

They say: won’t one. As long don’t cancel

But I think hard lah because no contract

the main plan won't change but those small small stuff may

to their credit, my dad used to tag on my line for $10.... the plan already obsolete more than years but they never make him change..... as long as still tag to my line.....

until now.... because i change to sim only plan... but add $25 x 2 still cheaper than previously

How cum  'Replying to New Electricity Service providers' thread becum Telco thread  [dizzy] 

yeah, I give up.

:a-rip2: