New Electricity Service providers

Sdf4786k

34 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I hope you signed the 3 years plan as advised by voodooman. I only signed for 2 years…na bei.

You are lucky, locked in at low rate and fixed.

At current 22-25 cts tariff, i won't sign 3 years liow.  I don't have a view on oil prices at current level but I think the 17-18 cts fixed will be gone, perhaps forever. 

Edited by Voodooman

13 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Smart man…😁

My tots on tis was 2 or 3 yrs...not much diff if u avg it out. U gain some or lose some, just no need headache to go thru e process to price hunt again...

Coe kee

petrol kee

electricity kee

covid kee

gst ai kee Liao 

Long Zhong kee kah Liao!!!! 

Wah ai kee siao Liao!!!! [grin]

8684D4B1-E29E-49BA-8B8D-981E6445059F.gif

• Haha! 9

10 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Coe kee

petrol kee

electricity kee

covid kee

gst ai kee Liao 

In a way the service provider are protected? When time good they collect money.. time bad for them they fold.. just an auto email close shop..

sound like some car dealer leh.. take deposit run road.. come back again setup another shop.. cycle repeat.. 

Edited by Ody_2004

On 10/14/2021 at 8:11 PM, Volvobrick said:

Lucky I signed with Geneco. Its parent has own power station. Hopefully won't close shop till my 16 cents contract over. 

I also with Geneco. Yah, keeping my fingers crossed too.  😁

portrait-boy-crossed-fingers-front-dark-

32 minutes ago, Mustank said:

😁

19CC656F-DDD8-4603-9691-F94E03BFFDAD.jpeg

Typical PAP face. Everything also scared, just suck it up.

Edited by Fcw75

29 minutes ago, Mustank said:

😁

19CC656F-DDD8-4603-9691-F94E03BFFDAD.jpeg

Auntie 的下一句是。。。誰叫我有钱,这也是没办法的。。he he he..😁

54 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Coe kee

petrol kee

electricity kee

covid kee

gst ai kee Liao 

Kan lui boh kee....

• Sad 1

27 minutes ago, Didu said:

I also with Geneco. Yah, keeping my fingers crossed too.  😁

portrait-boy-crossed-fingers-front-dark-

Don't need to cross fingers, all those who signed with retailers with own power plants, there are 6 of them, are pretty safe.  Geneco is one of them. They are probably all laughing to the bank. 

It's a time of consolidation and with that, the timing and excuse for price increases is perfect. Gas prices up, and with less competition, don't hold your breath on a wide spread of prices.

Think petrol companies... 

1 hour ago, Ender said:

Seems like seneko is best price, anyone one wanna pm your referal code?

2HXPLRWD

I just signed up last night 22.5c 36 mths

anyone else who wants $30 rebate using a referral code pls feel free to use above code

Please renew with senoko asap if yours is almost up for renewal. Think they are the only one still 22.5 cents.

Edited by Fcw75

so PAP will say, see, open market retailers also cannot survive , we did not charge you all an arm and a leg, just stick to SP, you will get the best deal.