2019 7th Generation BMW 3 Series (G20 / G21)

Carbon82

yes ... every cent of it

must get msport package for the m-steering, m-suspension, m-brake and m-bodykit ... sibei worth it!

unless you dont like msport ... if you gian ... must have it

door sill also got ///m ?

I’m contemplating between the M-sports and Luxury models. Is the M-sports really worth the 15k difference?

Iâm contemplating between the M-sports and Luxury models. Is the M-sports really worth the 15k difference?

Yes it's worth it. $4.11 more per day for those that wt_know mentioned, plus black trimmings, head up display, sports pedals, sports seats with adjustable side bolster, bigger wheels.

I'll buy M Sport if I can afford a Bimmer

yes ... every cent of it

must get msport package for the m-steering, m-suspension, m-brake and m-bodykit ... sibei worth it!

unless you dont like msport ... if you gian ... must have it

door sill also got ///m ?

Very tempting leh. Anyone who’s currently having the b48 engines? Any feedback on issues with it?

My N20 is having lots of issues. Hope the New engine is better.

wow ... that’s definitely more than $15k ...

last time i yam my E90 and F10 ... spend more than $30k to ///YAM it ...

Yes it's worth it. $4.11 more per day for those that wt_know mentioned, plus black trimmings, head up display, sports pedals, sports seats with adjustable side bolster, bigger wheels.

I'll buy M Sport if I can afford a Bimmer

Iâm contemplating between the M-sports and Luxury models. Is the M-sports really worth the 15k difference?

I would say yes, though the m performance brakes looks better IMO compared to the m sport brakes

Very tempting leh. Anyone who’s currently having the b48 engines? Any feedback on issues with it?

My N20 is having lots of issues. Hope the New engine is better.

My B48 covered 6000km so far so good

Of course can't compare with inline 6

M sport got higher omv too

bro, it’s a 2L turbo engine petrol-electric-car

pump petrol can liao ... lol [thumbsup]

15k per annum is really attractive for 330

But hdb dwellers got difficulties charging

bro, it’s a 2L turbo engine petrol-electric-car

pump petrol can liao ... lol [thumbsup]

SE told me tank is small plus PARF value much lower than normal 330 [confused]

thats why I didn't consider [rolleyes]

what SE said is true from activehybrid to iperformance all failure in SG  :a-confused:

SE told me tank is small plus PARF value much lower than normal 330 [confused]

thats why I didn't consider [rolleyes]

what SE said is true from activehybrid to iperformance all failure in SG :a-confused:

yes. spore want to push Go Green

but charging station is limited especially for super charger

electric car aint gonna work here if the infra is not ready

yes. spore want to push Go Green

but charging station is limited especially for super charger

electric car aint gonna work here if the infra is not ready

plus gov tax too heavy on green car  [lipsrsealed]  [sly]  [dizzy]

plus gov tax too heavy on green car [lipsrsealed][sly][dizzy]

yes, it cost a premium to Go Green

you buy green, you need to pay a premium!

how to go green?

Quite significant price adjustment across the board from 8 Apr. 330 M Sport is now 252,888, while 330 luxury is 237,888.

Understand this is primarily due to the increase in COE. The price increase of the 5er is even more.

post-100773-0-14629800-1554692187_thumb.jpg

I did think that the 330 M sport at 230k was too good a price to be had for long, when I got the F30 328 M sport the price was about 225k and that was in the "semi clearance mode" owing to the FL version coming in.

Quite significant price adjustment across the board from 8 Apr. 330 M Sport is now 252,888, while 330 luxury is 237,888.

Understand this is primarily due to the increase in COE. The price increase of the 5er is even more.

attachicon.gif20190408_105305.jpg

I did think that the 330 M sport at 230k was too good a price to be had for long, when I got the F30 328 M sport the price was about 225k and that was in the "semi clearance mode" owing to the FL version coming in.

Maybe they realized price too low liao, selling like hot cakes.. so they up the price.

attachicon.gif20190408_105305.jpg

wow lau...very the scary markup for all man :slow: