2019 7th Generation BMW 3 Series (G20 / G21)

Carbon82

many PI now doing BMW too 

Some AD, COE down but new car price no adjustment. Once COE up, new car price immediately adjust upwards.

This kinda bao jiak business where to find in this world (except $ingapore)?

Most of my friends bought their bimmers from PI. Only for 5 series. PI hardly do 3 series.

Buy from PI, but car plate bracket put PML (performance motors limited).

Most of my friends bought their bimmers from PI. Only for 5 series. PI hardly do 3 series.

3-series no meat to jiak la ... lol

pml margin for 5-series is no $60k no talk? hehe

Buy from PI, but car plate bracket put PML (performance motors limited).

I'll put Munich Automobile car plate bracket.

3-series no meat to jiak la ... lol

pml margin for 5-series is no $60k no talk? hehe

Jiak ah jiak ah! Jiak ba ba ah! $60k? 你太看不起PML了! Edited by Aaronlkl

haha ... ok ok ... no $100k no talk !!! lol

i see pml sibie up one

i have drank 6 years of pml coffee for my 2 previous bimmer ... lol

haha ... ok ok ... no $100k no talk !!! lol

i see pml sibie up one

i have drank 6 years of pml coffee for my 2 previous bimmer ... lol

Huat ah boss! How is your Makan? Bought from Stuttgard?

I'll put Munich Automobile car plate bracket.

Jiak ah jiak ah! Jiak ba ba ah! $60k? 你太看不起PML了!

New PML & PMA both very ugly...old MA bracket nice with the BMW with ///M logo  [:p]

New version all got Sime Darby logo...sibay ugly & messy  [thumbsdown]

Talking about G30 is 100k mark up and above  [dizzy]

A more detailed explanation of the specs of the new 3 series. Comes with digital speedo. 50kg lighter and tweaked engine for higher torque for the 330i

Looks good n traditionally 3series is the best handling of the BMW non M cars I’m told so something to look forward to.

A more detailed explanation of the specs of the new 3 series. Comes with digital speedo. 50kg lighter and tweaked engine for higher torque for the 330i

the new iDrive 7.0 is nice  [thumbsup]

Looks good n traditionally 3series is the best handling of the BMW non M cars Iâm told so something to look forward to.

Have chance this G20 will be better because the f30 was mediocre. Some reviews say the latest Audi and Jag fared better in the handling department. BMW needs to take it serious this round.

BMW better rehire back all their ex staff from KIA.  At this rate they gonna lose market share.

They not too worry about market share lah. From 1 to 8 series and x1 to x7, they have full spectrum coverage. LOL

New PML & PMA both very ugly...old MA bracket nice with the BMW with ///M logo  [:p]

New version all got Sime Darby logo...sibay ugly & messy  [thumbsdown]

Talking about G30 is 100k mark up and above  [dizzy]

I think the Sime Darby logo is for the ones on leasing.

For the rest, still on PML logo...