What Did You Makan Today Part 4

BabyBlade

For u to say utterly crap, must be really damn jialat hahaha

Had dinner yesterday at Coq & Balls at Kim Tian Rd. I'm usually pretty easily satisfied with food and try to give most dishes a chance, but this is utterly Sh*t. Only went co of entertainer app, pizza was like so thin and tasteless, the cheese burger, mcdonald's makes a better one hahahah

I mean with a name like that, I shld have guessed at much that the food will coq up. Therir beers and drinks are ok though, and I think most ppl go there for the ambience and drinks only, though by most ppl I'm talking about like only 2 other groups on a saturday night during dinner time  :XD:

is just maggi mee + whatever i can find in the fridge isn't it ?  :D

that was always the origin of the dish. 

Hahaha abit weird leh

Yeah omg it was so bad, you go burpple see the reviews also alot of ppl kpkb, I shld have checked before going haha

nowadays 流行姐弟恋 ma... btw whats the age diff?

KFC for dinner ytd, somehow the chicken at the Hillion outlet seems better than others, last few rounds I noticed the same thing  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

post-156882-0-34667200-1532931085_thumb.jpg

• Praise 17