Running MU 19 June 2018

Tianmo

wah buddy, you lai liao!!! Miss you man!!! [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

Hi Bud! Was busy and still am for new job. Catch up with you that day

paiseh @tianmo bro, i can't join again as i go back to my parents' place on tuesdays.

u guys enjoy! :)

ps.. got jio DACH anot  [bounce1]

paiseh @tianmo bro, i can't join again as i go back to my parents' place on tuesdays.

ps.. got jio DACH anot  [bounce1]

that one only when go piak piak then can jio him.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Date: 19 June 2018(Tues)

Time: 7pm

10 Tebing lane, Singapore 828849

(meet outside Popeyes)

This place this timing, I think no have to waste any time explain anymore right? [:p]

This is an Open MU run, all are welcome. Gatecrash not welcome tho. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Those coming for the run, pls list your name below.

1) Tianmo

2) lala81

3) Ender

4) RCTP

5) Sadan

6) Sturtles

7) davidtch

8) Easyrider

9) Credor

Roughly what's the distance?

Don't want to be seen crawling or rolled back....

Come..come...

OTOT....

No fixed distance, run whatever distance you like.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

we all gather and start at the pull up bar, OTOT run and u turn back to the starting point. Last man come back we cool down talk cork abit, and go for makan. 

most of us come back between 30-45 mins, so you can also time yourself to u turn and come back abt that timing. 

No fix that all must be running, can run jog walk crawl, nobody actually really bother one. Just make sure come back can liao.  [:p]

come lah!!! [grouphug]

Updated. 

Date: 19 June 2018(Tues)
Time: 7pm
10 Tebing lane, Singapore 828849
(meet outside Popeyes)

This place this timing, I think no have to waste any time explain anymore right?  [:p]

This is an Open MU run, all are welcome. Gatecrash not welcome tho.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Those coming for the run, pls list your name below. 

1) Tianmo
2) lala81
3) Ender
4) RCTP
5) Sadan

6) Sturtles
7) davidtch
8) Easyrider
9) Credor 

10) Kdash

Edited by Tianmo

ps.. got jio DACH anot [bounce1]

Don't secret secret type my name here and think I don't know.

Goodnight.

Later still need to wake up early go work.

go lah go lah, here got no piak piak no need to police! 

You decide when to turn back..