2018 Volvo S60 (3rd Gen) & V60 (2nd Gen)

Carbon82

1 hour ago, Chipwee said:

Hi anyone know where to get wipers for S60 (2019)?   Wipers from Wearnes is expensive ($150!!).  Thanks. 

Go to Autobacs and buy.

1 side 26”

1 side 20”

You can also buy online 

EP_-11.jpg

Originally wanted to attach a cut throat photo, but cannot lah, too violent liao. People who don't know me might mistook me for a terrorrist... :D

On 4/13/2023 at 2:29 PM, Volvobrick said:

10 times more expensive than online..... Skip! 

On 4/14/2023 at 7:09 AM, Carbon82 said:

EP_-11.jpg

Originally wanted to attach a cut throat photo, but cannot lah, too violent liao. People who don't know me might mistook me for a terrorrist... :D

Kopi and pastries donch cum free at stealership hor... he knows best...😁 @Soya

On 4/14/2023 at 7:09 AM, Carbon82 said:

EP_-11.jpg

but u shd savor ur vulva over the genitalia rt?😂😂

On 4/14/2023 at 7:25 AM, mersaylee said:

Kopi and pastries donch cum free at stealership hor... he knows best...😁 @Soya

Tink now the nice kopi auntie retired liao

Anyway the showroom design now feels like a cold morgue, dun tink ppl wanna go there for kopi anymore

Except maybe for our housebrand hantu....

On 4/14/2023 at 8:14 AM, Soya said:

Anyway the showroom design now feels like a cold morgue, dun tink ppl wanna go there for kopi anymore

Suits what the car is meant for what… hearse!!! 

the last ride!

On 4/14/2023 at 8:14 AM, Soya said:

Aunties, uncle all long gone...and last heard...that nice polite uncle oredi gone to heaven 🙏😌

Nowadays is self help to F&B...only have cleaners to clear...

On 4/14/2023 at 8:37 AM, mersaylee said:

Aunties, uncle all long gone...and last heard...that nice polite uncle oredi gone to heaven 🙏😌

Nowadays is self help to F&B...only have cleaners to clear...

Actualli hor, the new S60 B5 R-Design not too bad. Punchy engine n nice packaging 

But my PTSD therapy sessions still ongoing so not ready to face the world yet....

On 4/14/2023 at 8:50 AM, Soya said:

Actualli hor, the new S60 B5 R-Design not too bad. Punchy engine n nice packaging 

But my PTSD therapy sessions still ongoing so not ready to face the world yet....

That bad ah…. Heng I never went for recharge or PORNstar for that matter

On 4/14/2023 at 8:50 AM, Soya said:

I'd stay away from hybrid...especially a wowo...😅

On 4/14/2023 at 8:52 AM, RadX said:

That bad ah…. Heng I never went for recharge or PORNstar for that matter

Pornstar side still ay sai...wowo side...some say kns...😁

Edited by mersaylee

On 4/14/2023 at 9:16 AM, mersaylee said:

Pornstar side still ay sai...wowo side...some say kns...😁

More of the distri I feel and they are real knknknknknssss