COE Bidding – 1st Round of July 2018

Carbon82

Exactly, want to praise also cannot lor.

Mazda ever sold M5 for 99999 lor,  is sign or next customer.

CG4 - Citroen Grand passico
GS - Renault Grand scenic
M5 - Mazda 5

All MPV...

Apple , I'm correct hor?

Side track.

Have placed a booking from KM last weekend.

SE told me they will mail the official sales agreement to my house by post. Now i only got the photocopy. Wondering is this industry practise? Normal?

Yup, same here when I bought at C&C.  After win COE, add chassis number then give original during next settlement.

Please ensure you get your credit card receipt lor.

Side track.

SE told me they will mail the official sales agreement to my house by post. Now i only got the photocopy. Wondering is this industry practise? Normal?

Side track.

You signed up with them last min after they are closed or bought online?  [laugh]

If not, why don't get the official copy from them?

Thought last time got one fellow predict going down blah blah blah but kena trash left right centre and gone now...... He is like the fellow who complain about the nkf golden tap and kana sue but in real life, it happen.

You signed up with them last min after they are closed or bought online? [laugh]

If not, why don't get the official copy from them?

Not last minute lei.., is at showrooms.

SE told me their after get their manager signed will mail to me.

How ar, 18/7 2nd coe bidding.. haven't received original copy

Not last minute lei.., is at showrooms.

SE told me their after get their manager signed will mail to me.

How ar, 18/7 2nd coe bidding.. haven't received original copy

Hmmm...

Go down directly and get the copy from them. 

Are all the conditions, freebies, etc all stated on the paper?

Hmmm...

Go down directly and get the copy from them.

Are all the conditions, freebies, etc all stated on the paper?

Yaa..is inside. Just that no signature from their end (sales manager).

I got credit card receipt booking fee.

I think better go down, with your receipt booking fee. 

Just to play safe. 

for now. till they chut new pattern to discourage people to renew.

one way might be no more 5year renewals. only 10years.

I think 10 years is ok, since if you terminate early you get back your COE balance. But if you renew for 5 years you effectively give your car a death sentence. That's provided if you really love your car, like I do :D

Bro/Sis, dun wori lah. Its their practice. As long got the SE witness signature there is ok. It means tat it is not just ur own say agreement, the SE also got involve in the agreement. KM not PI. If its PI, then need to wori  [laugh]

Is Kah.

@kennyyy, abit worry because no signature... :/

Did you sign anything?

No SE signature?

If so, better that you go down. 

Did you sign anything?

No SE signature?

If so, better that you go down.

No SE signature, only mine.

If no signature or chop anyone also can come up with the agreement honestly. Maybe ur SE looking for loophole? Beat go down check with KM or call in and ask.

huat ah, why rush when it's going lower [smash]

Luckily i am still sitting on the fence, havent jump in..