[24 Aug] MCF HangOut with SEAT Award Winning SUV!

kobayashiGT

Thanks again mcf!

Great meet and hospitable folks at SEAT!

Shootout to ol pal @lightspeed.

Gd seeing you again!

Till the next one..... tomorrow hahhaha

Congrats @silangkia and @carbon82 for winning

1 can film

Porn in360

And other can hear porn very clearly ... not too loud hor @carbon82

Haaaa

@pchou @kobayashigt and all from mcf

Thanks again and well done

1 can film

Porn in360

Haaaa

Basket you, say so loud... Go back and talk to your Google Home lah. :D :D

A big thanks to MCF team for the excellent coordination this round, at least got enough food for everyone. [:p]

Last, followed @Atrecord to test drive the Ateca, and have to admit I walk away impressed by the level of responsiveness and quietness in the cabin. [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Thks MCF team for another event n good to see a great turnout n comradeship amongst our members.

Thks Vertex for the great hospitality

• Praise 10

Thanks to the org kwee nizer for the great effort to plan this great event..

Good comradeship with fellow mcfers..

Last but not least, kudos to the Sales Team for their patience and professionalism in answering to our queries.

Had a wonderful cum wet nite....

BTW, @dach , u can look for silangkia for the “special “ token from SEAT..heard quite kinky one

Never mind, you did not get the drift...... :a-bang:

扮萌。。你懂吗?

1 can film

Porn in360

Haaaa

Slk again? Why like that one... lol

æ®èããä½ æåï¼

Slk again? Why like that one... lol

Lucky guy. Remember last time at vw he also won stuff

Thanks to the org kwee nizer for the great effort to plan this great event..

Good comradeship with fellow mcfers..

Last but not least, kudos to the Sales Team for their patience and professionalism in answering to our queries.

Had a wonderful cum wet nite....

BTW, @dach , u can look for silangkia for the “special “ token from SEAT..heard quite kinky one

Thank you MCF and SEAT for organising this, really had a good friday evening!  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

Great catching up with @carbon82 @freeder @genes @RadX @spring @RCTP @atrecord and others :) 

Now just need to save up for a Leon Cupra HAHAHAHAHAHA

Basket you, say so loud... Go back and talk to your Google Home lah.

A big thanks to MCF team for the excellent coordination this round, at least got enough food for everyone. [:p]

Last, followed @Atrecord to test drive the Ateca, and have to admit I walk away impressed by the level of responsiveness and quietness in the cabin. [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Thanks to MCF and Seat for organising this. Good to see everyone there, nice dinner too... and it's near my workplace and not far from home [laugh]

Congrats to the various winners, big and small.

Tested the Ateca, and it was indeed quiet and responsive. The 1.4L turbo engine is [thumbsup]

It would have been better if the test drive vehicle has electric seat, as the driver seat was adjusted very low, and I paiseh didn't want to keep everyone waiting, so didn't try too hard to adjust the seat higher. Lucky I'm tall, else got danger can't see the road properly [laugh]

Thanks again mcf!

Great meet and hospitable folks at SEAT!

Shootout to ol pal @lightspeed.

Gd seeing you again!

Till the next one..... tomorrow hahhaha

Great to see a familiar face!!!

Have fun with your Google Home Speaker  [laugh]

Thanks for organising this event! the staff there feels warmer and friendlier than other ADs. Relatively speaking hor, not say others not warm and friendly.

and congrats to the winners too. can use the various prizes to take a video of google home speaking through the speakers!

I am take this opportunity to thanks everyone who attended the event! You guys just brighten up the showroom on Friday! And for those who bought a SEAT on Friday! I hope you guys are looking forward to your car delivery! (:

And @silangkia You are one lucky guy. Haha. Maybe you should take part the Subaru challenge. Maybe can win yourself a Forester.

I am take this opportunity to thanks everyone who attended the event! You guys just brighten up the showroom on Friday! And for those who bought a SEAT on Friday! I hope you guys are looking forward to your car delivery! (:

And @silangkia You are one lucky guy. Haha. Maybe you should take part the Subaru challenge. Maybe can win yourself a Forester.

Wow nice. someone actually committed to a car.

Yea i agree with suggestion to have @silangkia join the Subaru challenge. Maybe everyone will sneeze and accidentally lift their palms when he joins, . Will be shortest challenge ever lol