Liverpool Football Club - 2018/19 season YNWA

Akula

Liverpool agree £20m fee to sign Croatia defender Domagoj Vida

huh... but he didn't do too well in the final leh. think was culpable for at least a couple of goals?

if he cums, then Lovren  becomes reserve? or suddenly Pool has so many of the world's best defenders meh?

Liverpool agree £20m fee to sign Croatia defender Domagoj Vida

so Croatia president coming to anfield as well to watch matches?

wow lovern and this new guy!

hmmm croatia not that good defending set pieces.

Alisson reportedly flying in for his medical.

Personal terms agreed.

Paul Joyce also tweeted! He is usually very very reliable. Bearing any Fekir-mishaps, Alisson will be a Pool player very very soon!

Jurgen Klopp confirms that Liverpool midfielder Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain is expected to miss all of next season as he recovers from serious knee injury.

Klopp: "The truth of the matter is that we are preparing this season knowing he will not be with us on the pitch for competitive matches for the majority of it. If we do see him back this season it will be a bonus.”

wow. what a luck. jus as he was coming well into the team, kena this. jus like ings. hopefully ox comes back not like ings though...

Likely a ACL with such long time out.

I read that it was a multiple ligament tear! Oh boy....

Get well soon Ox, we need you for the UCL final.... :p

Likely a ACL with such long time out.

ACL also wont be out for one whole season le...

I read that it was a multiple ligament tear! Oh boy....

Get well soon Ox, we need you for the UCL final.... :p

this one more likely...

Suay man. Ox will be missed.

Really suay to the max.

JK better check all the 八字 of the players that he signed against Pool’s...

So now we have the World's most expensive GK and DF.

Plus Keita and Fabinho.

It would seem the team is "complete" now... Exciting times ahead

So now we have the World's most expensive GK and DF.

Plus Keita and Fabinho.

It would seem the team is "complete" now... Exciting times ahead

Load and ready!

What's going on at the red devil camp huh? JM still looking through the cards? Even ah seng old club has some movements. The blues the most jiak luc though.

post-163127-0-00658400-1531964244_thumb.jpg

Reports emerging that Leicester have agreed a fee with Liverpool for goalkeeper Danny Ward. Ward set to meet with Leicester in next 24-48 hours.

After all the incomings, it’s time to trim the squad n balance the books.

Reports emerging that Leicester have agreed a fee with Liverpool for goalkeeper Danny Ward. Ward set to meet with Leicester in next 24-48 hours.

After all the incomings, it’s time to trim the squad n balance the books.

Heard Ward was sold for 12m pounds so just need another 44m to pay for Alisson.

Maybe we can 10m for Mig?

Karius might as well be our back up as he got no value,

Liverpool have completed the signing of Alisson on a six-year contract after agreeing with Roma on a world-record deal for a goalkeeper.

Roma confirmed Liverpool will pay a €62.5 million (£56m) fee, surpassing the €40m (£34.7m) Manchester City paid Benfica for Ederson in 2017.

The deal could rise to as much as €72.5m (£65m), with a further £10m in add-ons, which sources told ESPN FC are dependent on Liverpool's qualification for the Champions League and wins in various competitions in the future.

I like the way and specifically the speed recent deals are conducted.

Looks like the VvD episode has taught us well.

Edited by Akula