Credit card for SP services

anyone currently using  POSB credit card to pay for their SP Services bills on a recurring basis ?

understand that can get 1% rebate every month ?

question : can I use my card and pay for my parents address ? (I am not staying with my parents).

anyone currently using POSB credit card to pay for their SP Services bills on a recurring basis ?

question : can I use my card and pay for my parents address ? (I am not staying with my parents).

Should be ok i think

anyone currently using  POSB credit card to pay for their SP Services bills on a recurring basis ?

many who switch to keppel for their power requirements already getting a 25% savings. Why go for 1% ?

No problem

Just put acct no w sp services in the posb form

Coz my sister keep telling me there is a clause that states that the card holder and the owner must be the same person. So my sister cannot use her card to pay for the flat's SP bill which is under my father's name.

I paid for my moms bill with no issues

I did not stay w her

No problem

Just put acct no w sp services in the posb form

was wondering about this too. thanks for the info!

No need to sign up for recurring payment form.

Can pay monthly and you'd still earn the 1% rebate.

I am doing this now.

many who switch to keppel for their power requirements already getting a 25% savings. Why go for 1% ?

cuz not living in jurong lor.

not many can afford to live in the cbd

2nd cbd  [laugh]

anybody wanna earn the 1% rebate ? I gib you my SP Services account.

sharing is caring.  [grouphug]

Edited by Blueray

max rebate is $1/month as there is a $100 cap to the bill size

not much really...

oh is it?

I never realised the $1 cap...

but i have been using it for like 10 yr (likely even longer) liao... ok lah, can pump a full tank of petrol (or a bit more) if add up.

only one-time effort of filling in the forms plus do the necessary when the new card is issued. [laugh]

oh is it?

I never realised the $1 cap...

but i have been using it for like 10 yr (likely even longer) liao... ok lah, can pump a full tank of petrol (or a bit more) if add up.

only one-time effort of filling in the forms plus do the necessary when the new card is issued. [laugh]

10 yrs or more mean your car coe expired liao [laugh]

Incidentally, i renewed coe leh... and now thinking si bey boh huah as it has dropped so much... :D