Reckless Cyclist

Brock

56 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

🥱.... 

Strictly and effectively enforce current laws first. Put a few of the culprits riding illegal PMDs and reckless cyclists in jail.

After 1 year, PMDs still running amok.

If people want to know where, just go yishun. 

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

After 1 year, PMDs still running amok.

If people want to know where, just go yishun. 

They cant be unaware about it , or are they sleeping on the job ? Or protocol is that must wait for a fatal accident before taking action? 

17 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

They cant be unaware about it , or are they sleeping on the job ? Or protocol is that must wait for a fatal accident before taking action? 

They asked those Cisco officers to stand in group of two wearing GREEN vest, how to miss them? Should wear plainclothes isn’t it?

Not just a fatal accident, must be one with an elite.

Yishun is like District 9 of Singapore. The movie I mean. 😆

Edited by Fcw75

16 hours ago, Beregond said:

at last they done something right, hope they can enforce in properly

next is to push for number plates registration so that there will be accountability for all road users

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/brakes-be-made-mandatory-all-bicycles-using-public-paths-roads-mot?fbclid=IwAR0ZEeW-eUfoMRDtZuBZ3cVe_8IATBto117vQTmTTrIE2rdeoQxYhZhFm3Q#.YA5toKs5RgU.facebook

All bicycles used on public paths and roads must have brakes installed, the Ministry of Transport (MOT) said on Monday (Jan 25), as it accepted recommendations from the Active Mobility Advisory Panel. 

Last month, the panel, which looks into rules governing the use of bicycles, personal mobility devices and other equipment, recommended mandating brakes for all bicycles used on public paths and roads. 

The pedals on a fixed-gear bicycle are directly coupled with the wheels, allowing cyclists to slow or stop the device by resisting the motion of the pedals with their legs. Some cyclists choose to ride these bicycles without handbrakes.As for off-road BMX (bicycle motocross) bikes used for cycling sports, such as racing and stunt riding, the panel said that they may continue to be used without brakes in controlled environments, including pump tracks and skate parks. 

Took one year after ah girl died to recommend cannot have no brakes bicycles :XD:

Took one week to repair road after ah boy bike wheels trapped in drain cover 

So, Yishun that angmo gao catch already or not?

• Sad 2

5 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

FYI, no police report no catch.

Sure got Poh mata lah

crash until like that the owner don’t Poh mata meh

8 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Sure got Poh mata lah

crash until like that the owner don’t Poh mata meh

Got poh or not up to you to find out.

🤣

Edited by inlinesix

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

Took one year after ah girl died to recommend cannot have no brakes bicycles :XD:

Took one week to repair road after ah boy bike wheels trapped in drain cover 

So, Yishun that angmo gao catch already or not?

The potholes near my place still not repaired after 1 month. I got to get some leotards to ride and crash there to get LTA's attention!

Any taker? 

Edited by Volvobrick

25 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

The potholes near my place still not repaired after 1 month. I got to get some leotards to ride and crash there to get LTA's attention!

Any taker? 

Why not you pretend to be leotards?

We clap for you.

I reported 1 at Junction of North Buena Vista Road and Dover Close also not repaired yet.

3 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Any taker? 

Not any leotards bro

37 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Roaches crawling everywhere

they spreading their germs to our locals.

now many of our local cyclist behaving like roaches also liao.

pui🤮