Reckless Cyclist

Brock

33 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Ya.. and this practice make driver sibei TL.. just yesterday got one uncle driver.. he filter from middle to left lane to be first car.. he saw i coming from behind, he swayed his car further towards left to block me.

For me I never proposedly to be in the front de.. i know i start slow so i very auto de.. and normally when light turn green i will filter abit towards pedestrian crossing path to let cars move first. 

Hehe I drive very slow so I alders keep left 

I very scared kena bicycle people because wait insurance I Peng San :XD:

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

Bicycle people don’t know why must go in front when red light 

so slow queue behind mah ( they are scared kenna the diesel EXHAUST in the face) and they want to come in front so can chiong fast fast and don't  have to unclip (quite lecheh)  from the pedals too so can loose balance )  .......my 2 cents

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

Hahahah no me

i so fat so unfit

people running one run pass me laugh at me hey hey Chuan :XD:

Your SIZE must match your KING KONG lori 🤣🤣

16 hours ago, Mustank said:

Bicycle people don’t know why must go in front when red light 

so slow queue behind mah

buey kiah Lang too lan one 

motor people sure faster than me so they go in front when everyone waiting for red light so I ok

I agree with you, but I also TL when motor bike go in front, except for those big bikes that is faster.

A lot of small bikes always think they very fast but they not fast at all, still want to move in front and block me. 

Today I got see one bangla ride bicycle cross zebra crossing no stop no check 

nearly kena big lorry flatten

bangla zham brake zham gah liao

Heng he never hit the side of the lorry

my video machine don’t know why not working :grin:

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

Today I got see one bangla ride bicycle cross zebra crossing no stop no check 

nearly kena big lorry flatten

bangla zham brake zham gah liao

Heng he never hit the side of the lorry

my video machine don’t know why not working :grin:

Video machine?

You mean this one? Got remote?

download.jpg

22 hours ago, inlinesix said:

No thanks to Covid, there are more weekend warriors.

There are a lot of newbie riders who don’t know road cycling etiquette and rules.

yes agree, to other road users disadvantages. 

On 8/2/2021 at 11:52 AM, Mustank said:

Hahaha song boh?

f**ker is lucky he meets decent folks

i waiting some f**ker meets some gangster siao Lang who will do a mortal combat finish him :XD:

Electic bicycle banned on pathway, but it hardly any enforcement,

• Angry 1

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

whatever it is.  as long as they don't know road cycling ethics and rules be it cycling rules, lta rules and etc.... it's pointless. they're just self regulating at their best. (full stop)

46 minutes ago, AR159 said:

whatever it is.  as long as they don't know road cycling ethics and rules be it cycling rules, lta rules and etc.... it's pointless. they're just self regulating at their best. (full stop)

How many ppl here know the rule for cycling in PCN or Pavement?

@inlinesix

32 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

How many ppl here know the rule for cycling in PCN or Pavement?

does all cyclist know the rules for cycling in PCN or Pavement or even on the road?

not everyone here is a cyclist.

3 minutes ago, AR159 said:

@inlinesix

does all cyclist know the rules for cycling in PCN or Pavement or even on the road?

not everyone here is a cyclist.

That's why I provide the rule book link lo

Just in case you don't know.

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

That's why I provide the rule book link lo

Just in case you don't know.

Lol..... I’m not into cycling. Not my cup of tea....😅😅

please provide to those who needed it more. Especially those law breaker like cycling on expressway, anyhowdy riding in the middle of the road and etc...etc...etc. you should lead them as much as possible cos i trust you’re a professional cyclist. Through your effort, you may be able to horne the cycling community to a greater height, being more considerate to other road user, and a safer rider. Share them the text book you have. Do them a favor. You know. I don’t need those text, seriously. Don’t waste your effort on me. Thank you.

6 minutes ago, Othello said:

this si ginna BALLS damn big siol 😁

brains damn small though.