Reckless Cyclist

Brock

12 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Only when his phone started ringing then the reckless boh chap cyclist go to the road shoulder.

This kind of fxxk dup fxxker.

Whatever cycling rules ppl come up with are useless.

I just wish he will meet a pothole one day soon,  dont implicate trucks or buses. 

14 minutes ago, Beregond said:

i really hate those ppl that break the law kenna caught liao. then try to play victim to gain sympathy points, like jobless, poor bad ground, bad family,  babababa

Yeah... Totally agree with this. Before getting caught act gallant. After caught claim to be an abused pussy. 

On 12/3/2021 at 10:29 AM, Blueray said:

wearing all black and cycling on expressway at night. 

I call this guy an idiot.....

Please don't make majority of cyclists look bad.

找死

A grab food ebike do the exact same thing to me.about 3 weeks back I dun even have the chance to horn . I was so so close to running  him over,  I totally didnt spot him . till he flash by .

56 minutes ago, Scion said:

https://fb.watch/9X0tEYY03g/

wonder if driver can ever make claim in this situation?

or just suay and suck thumb?

Inline six say good delivery people got insurance

just claim them lor

If kena my coe smelly pigkarp, I only hope that guy   Ownself ok can already :XD:

31 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Inline six say good delivery people got insurance

just claim them lor

If kena my coe smelly pigkarp, I only hope that guy   Ownself ok can already :XD:

Is there even any case reported of any cyclist pay any compensation at all to any car they damage. 😅

Edited by Beregond

31 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Delivery guys has insurance.

But would it still be the same as motor ins if the other party not make a report then one can't claim at will? 

10 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

But would it still be the same as motor ins if the other party not make a report then one can't claim at will? 

Unlike motor insurance, these guys have Personal Liability cover.  

Make sure you get his details + his insurer's detail.

It is likely you need to lawyer letter for recovery.

Unlike motor insurance, MAS boh chup if Insurer doesn't respond.

56 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Unlike motor insurance, these guys have Personal Liability cover.  

Make sure you get his details + his insurer's detail.

It is likely you need to lawyer letter for recovery.

Unlike motor insurance, MAS boh chup if Insurer doesn't respond.

That’s why is best to drive a coe beat up pickup truck 

so that when effectively uninsured clowns come along, you can ask them: bro, you need me call ambulance 

:XD:

1 minute ago, Mustank said:

That’s why is best to drive a coe beat up pickup truck 

so that when effectively uninsured clowns come along, you can ask them: bro, you need me call ambulance 

:XD:

Any pickup truck is good to go.  Just make sure the sidestep is aluminium.

6 hours ago, Scion said:

https://fb.watch/9X0tEYY03g/

wonder if driver can ever make claim in this situation?

or just suay and suck thumb?

There was a comment on this same rider hitting their vehicle as well. The driver decided to let him go.

On drugs is it? Ride until stone

Or on phone?

Is like modern "opium" everyone is so consumed on devices even in bed lying down also holding the phone...

On 12/17/2021 at 9:20 AM, Beregond said:

Is there even any case reported of any cyclist pay any compensation at all to any car they damage. 😅

Lol....WLL ah