Reckless Cyclist

Brock

7 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

Actually some leisure one will end up bui bui.. they think they cycle so can eat more.. but intake > output.. 

My morning ride of 1 hr is not enough to burn my breakfast unless I add hill climb in btw

On 5/5/2022 at 10:34 PM, Windwaver said:

Cycle until like that? :XD:

Probably they set up the system and infrastructure 1st then plan to cycle, walk or run. 

On 5/5/2022 at 4:08 PM, Jellandross said:

Pin this in case anyone want to kpkb to them

Knn, none sitting on this table looked like actual avid cyclists 

5 hours ago, Blueray said:

Couple slammed for bringing non-foldable bicycle on MRT: 'Is it their grandfather's train?'

https://tnp.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/couple-slammed-bringing-non-foldable-bicycle-mrt-it-their-grandfathers-train

mrtmain.jpg

How they able to go pass the mrt gate? Anyway, this couple behave so lovey dovey on the MRT?! Lol.

Edited by 13177

14 minutes ago, 13177 said:

How they able to go pass the mrt gate? Anyway, this couple behave so lovey dovey on the MRT?! Lol.

They want to ride one another...the bike is the unwanted third party...😁

10 minutes ago, Mustank said:

kenna 5 months.

This 1 only 1 week. i dun know how they judge

'Toni Timo Salminen, who is Finnish, was sentenced on Thursday (Dec 10) to a week's jail after pleading guilty to causing Mr Chew Fook Yew's death by cycling in a negligent manner. The 42-year-old offender had failed to keep a proper lookout while cycling along Sims Avenue on Oct 1 last year.'

• Shocked 2
  • Sad 1

2 minutes ago, Beregond said:

kenna 5 months.

This 1 only 1 week. i dun know how they judge

'Toni Timo Salminen, who is Finnish, was sentenced on Thursday (Dec 10) to a week's jail after pleading guilty to causing Mr Chew Fook Yew's death by cycling in a negligent manner. The 42-year-old offender had failed to keep a proper lookout while cycling along Sims Avenue on Oct 1 last year.'

Ride bicycle until can kill people?

2 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Ride bicycle until can kill people?

Buang  fall down and die, this case discuss in mcf before. 

Edited by Beregond

On 5/13/2022 at 1:18 PM, inlinesix said:

SMRT fault😜

Isolated case, just move on. MRT would have stepped up their check by now. 

On 5/6/2022 at 1:44 PM, inlinesix said:

My morning ride of 1 hr is not enough to burn my breakfast unless I add hill climb in btw

Change your high end bike to a steel bike and try to maintain the same speed, sure works. 

This guy is pursuing an interesting mission in life . 

there’s a distinct difference in negligently, recklessly n voluntarily…in the eyes of the law…

I tink ft, pr, local…also…