Reckless Cyclist

Brock

11 hours ago, Atonchia said:

Lucky the grandpa and kid were not involved. 

The delivery guy didn't even slow down and of course ebike is not allowed on pavement for a reason. 

Toa Payoh central got a few ah Beng ride ebike even though many people

Hope hit big gangster kena immediate karma :XD:

遭警拦截拒停脚车 女骑士狂骑4公里被捕

高速公路骑脚踏车被警员发现拦截,女骑士不但拒绝配合,还狂逃4公里,最后被警制服。

这起事故发生在前天(24日)中午11时36分左右,地点是亚逸拉惹高速公路(AYE)朝往中央高速公路(CTE)方向,过了波那维斯达路后的路段。

根据面簿专页Singapore Incidents上传的一段15秒视频,一名妇女被警员制服后,坐在斑马线附近的人行道上。

画面显示,现场至少有三辆警车,以及约9名警员站在该处,重重包围妇女,她身旁则有一辆脚踏车倒在草坪上。

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20211026-1207105

1 errant cyclist

3 police cars chased

4 kms

9 police officers deployed

should just engage the one kick cisco uncle ... [grin]

file7i4nrdvu8wg4mpmojtu (1).jpg

15 minutes ago, Blueray said:

遭警拦截拒停脚车 女骑士狂骑4公里被捕

1 errant cyclist

3 police cars chased

4 kms

file7i4nrdvu8wg4mpmojtu (1).jpg

Sibei wayang.

Send them extra duty sat sunday go patrol lim chu kang road boonlay way.

They can round up hundreds of them

16 minutes ago, Blueray said:

遭警拦截拒停脚车 女骑士狂骑4公里被捕

1 errant cyclist

3 police cars chased

4 kms

What is worse is that she continues to ride 4km.

SPF really beyond useless.

46 minutes ago, Beregond said:

Sibei wayang.

Damn good - sent to Woodbridge and treated as siao lang.... [hur]

Next time she will unlikely to do it again. 

2 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

48 years old sibei hiong…😅

48 yo...sprinted for another 4km in hot pursuit...took 9 mata mata... 

I tink we have found our Olympian in cycling liao 😁

2 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

48 yo...sprinted for another 4km in hot pursuit...took 9 mata mata... 

I tink we have found our Olympian in cycling liao 😁

This type really need the sweet chin music to her head by that CISCO guy.

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

What is worse is that she continues to ride 4km.

SPF really beyond useless.

They help her do Time Trial. 

Probably she just clocked her PB at 48km/h thoughout the 4km

Edited by Atonchia

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

Sibei wayang.

Expressway one is the most difficult catch. 

Those you mentioned are under NEA covid rules, then 1st Jan is under LTA 5x2 abreast rule. 

37 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Expressway one is the most difficult catch. 

Those you mentioned are under NEA covid rules, then 1st Jan is under LTA 5x2 abreast rule. 

Expressway hard to catch also dun need 8-9 policeman catch 1 aunt on a bike right?

Under the nea cov rule. Now max can cycle 2 per group only. Unless i am mistaken about it

55 minutes ago, Beregond said:

Expressway hard to catch also dun need 8-9 policeman catch 1 aunt on a bike right?

Under the nea cov rule. Now max can cycle 2 per group only. Unless i am mistaken about it

I solo rider.... 

So dunno about the 2, 5 or nothing group..... 

Just like dining.... 

Unless like Bloomberg... 

Special place for dining special interaction / networking