Reckless Cyclist

Brock

On 6/28/2023 at 6:19 PM, Fcw75 said:

Yes, if you are in the circle of elites. 

Then we are in good circle...becos here got many elites...see their makan posts you know who is who oredi...i is egalitarian only can afford vegetarian cai png...😁

On 6/28/2023 at 6:41 PM, inlinesix said:

A lot of ppl don't know that PCN speed limit is 25km/h.

For pedestrians, anything faster than walking is FAST.

Those bikes confirm more than 25km/h, can feel gust of wind when they fly by :XD:

On 6/28/2023 at 6:48 PM, Windwaver said:

Those bikes confirm more than 25km/h, can feel gust of wind when they fly by :XD:

No speed gun

Police cannot issue summon 

On 6/28/2023 at 6:26 PM, Mustank said:

Then the poor xmm family will join the ranks of those who ate the red pill

IMG_2534.webp

法律面前, 穷人hamp Lan.

• Sad 2

On 6/28/2023 at 9:15 PM, Windwaver said:

356221559_10160793548119304_499552239787356229978_10160793548204304_834004004065356416152_10160793548254304_423108279601356634570_10160793548429304_113188652212356092283_10160793548369304_905184664485

see liao also TL

basket AM come here cause havoc, spread negative culture🤮

On 6/28/2023 at 10:06 PM, Beregond said:

see liao also TL

We don’t even have cycling culture.

Can’t blame other ppl

On 6/28/2023 at 8:48 PM, Hamburger said:

法律面前, 穷人hamp Lan.

Donno these kind of the people lawyer happen in real life or not 😞

IMG_2364.jpeg

On 6/28/2023 at 10:06 PM, Beregond said:

see liao also TL

Punishment (if ever given) is too lenient. From reckless driving/cycling to littering. 

So all don't give a sh!t and continue to behave badly.

On 6/29/2023 at 10:27 AM, Volvobrick said:

Punishment (if ever given) is too lenient. From reckless driving/cycling to littering. 

Because the leeder is weak. 

But not to opposition or his brother hor.

On 6/28/2023 at 10:12 PM, inlinesix said:

We don’t even have cycling culture.

Can’t blame other ppl

Alot of people especially ang moh tink they are tour de france  grade. cycle bloody fast on PCN, footpath or road.

But when shit happens, they are not even tour de france grade, the are the pokai de france grade. the road bike can be as much as 20k but yet when u ask them for compensation dun even have $200 to pay you.

Moral of the story is when shit like this happen must call 995 or 999 like traffic accident on the road liddat

On 6/29/2023 at 11:04 AM, alex976 said:

Alot of people especially ang moh tink they are tour de france  grade. cycle bloody fast on PCN, footpath or road.

But when shit happens, they are not even tour de france grade, the are the pokai de france grade. the road bike can be as much as 20k but yet when u ask them for compensation dun even have $200 to pay you.

Moral of the story is when shit like this happen must call 995 or 999 like traffic accident on the road liddat

Don't tar all cyclists lah... the usual offenders on pcn or pavement are not the road bike crowd. It's the e-scooters, yp on fixies, delivery riders etc

Road bike riders usually have good speed awareness, prefer roads and don't like to use pcn unless got problem 

That 1 you have to ask CJ

On 6/29/2023 at 10:33 AM, Fcw75 said:

Because the leeder is weak. 

But not to opposition or his brother hor.

You mean like his dad and then leave a lot of shit for next Gen to face?

that balless AM, give 2 contact number which is uncontactable .

pui🤮