What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

Time for Part 5. And no better person than me to kickstart it.

Maggie Goreng, RK House at Serangoon Garden

post-107101-0-10386900-1534300360_thumb.jpg

Mee Goreng and Maggie Goreng at Ubi

post-107101-0-05179600-1534300368_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-04199300-1534300377_thumb.jpg

Expensive Nasi Lemak at Punggol but I always like their chix wings

post-107101-0-14044000-1534300386_thumb.jpg

Zion Riverside Food Center, Char Kway Teow and Oyster Omelette

post-107101-0-07776800-1534300395_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-54029000-1534300400_thumb.jpg

And my favorite ramen in Singapore! 

Santouka! Their pork cheeks fantastic!

post-107101-0-85802600-1534300410_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-07163800-1534300418_thumb.jpg

Time to check in for those who wanna be on page 1.  [flowerface]

No idea why the frenzy to be on page 1 but not judging ya all. Haha.

• Praise 40

Time for Part 5. And no better person than me to kickstart it.

Maggie Goreng, RK House at Serangoon Garden

attachicon.gifIMG_3526.jpg

Mee Goreng and Maggie Goreng at Ubi

attachicon.gifIMG_4440.jpg

attachicon.gifIMG_4491.jpg

Expensive Nasi Lemak at Punggol but I always like their chix wings

attachicon.gifIMG_3859.jpg

Zion Riverside Food Center, Char Kway Teow and Oyster Omelette

attachicon.gifIMG_4688.jpg

attachicon.gifIMG_4689.jpg

And my favorite ramen in Singapore!

Santouka!

attachicon.gifIMG_4537.jpg

attachicon.gifIMG_4539.jpg

Time to check in for those who wanna be on page 1. [flowerface]

Now i know why you grown fatter.

Pizza Hut!

post-107101-0-43607900-1534301221_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-41553600-1534301229_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-06102600-1534301234_thumb.jpg

Wing Kee Ipoh Hor Fun at Changi Village but the takeaway version

post-107101-0-80601200-1534301241_thumb.jpg

My favorite green curry chicken at Nana Golden Mile Complex. Comes in a big pot for $12 (not in pic). Just nice for two pax to share.

Please recommend me places to eat green curry!

post-107101-0-39385200-1534301268_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-52285000-1534301275_thumb.jpg

T Bob's Corner

The food here is actually not bad! Love the fish and chips. It's Muslim owned and uses all halal ingredients. Nice.

post-107101-0-74855500-1534301413_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-81545800-1534301419_thumb.jpg

post-107101-0-89993300-1534301424_thumb.jpg

page 1!

Pizza Hut!

IMG_4515.jpg

IMG_4514.jpg

IMG_4516.jpg

Wing Kee Ipoh Hor Fun at Changi Village but the takeaway version

IMG_4658.jpg

My favorite green curry chicken at Nana Golden Mile Complex. Comes in a big pot for $12 (not in pic). Just nice for two pax to share.

Please recommend me places to eat green curry!

IMG_4220.jpg

IMG_4219.jpg

Nakhon's green curry is decent but no need to specially go there to queue imo...

Location leh mod. Lol.

Some people say I not fat lose what weight so I need to present my evidence.

best evidence is your pic...

Location leh mod. Lol.

on the contrast, I think you need to eat more... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

don't worry goddess bb

if any, it's just baby fat

Location leh mod. Lol.

Oops sorry mod  [sweatdrop]

The coffee shop behind Bugis+, famous for its 烧腊 & 剪刀剪.

I agree what weight to lose   [confused]

Black Pepper Chicken Chop

Somewhere around Geylang Lorong 8 I think

post-107101-0-03478300-1534306489_thumb.jpg

Jack's Place Fish & Chips

post-107101-0-71908900-1534306494_thumb.jpg

Brawn & Brains Coffee

post-107101-0-99904500-1534306503_thumb.jpg

888 Mookata at Bishan

post-107101-0-10914700-1534306514_thumb.jpg

Favorite late night supper food lol