What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

Some bro mention of this store yesterday.

Queue 30mins. Best kunning fish for nasi lemak.

Except for part of the skull, the whole fish can be devour whole. I always order biggest available and extra fish, damn shiok.

Haha we have a dining table. Just that we wanted to eat in front of the tele watching some YouTube videos.

attachicon.gif69BA3EA1-9DD5-4D72-B7F1-97D686F34861.jpeg

I also like to pick all dishes on a plate and eat in front of the TV using coffee table..

Except for part of the skull, the whole fish can be devour whole. I always order biggest available and extra fish, damn shiok.

I always order set B and order extra fish pack separately.

Yes, can almost eat the whole fish, including the head.

Edited by Tohto

This morning breakfast at Tanglin Halt Market have kway chap and laksa with family

PYg8gHc.jpg

Long queue for laksa

W7PWoPX.jpg

Laksa stall

jODh2UY.jpg

Laksa $3 only have big chunks of chicken, prawns, taopok very value for money. This is a very famous laksa stall. Laksa is close to curry mee type as the soup is not so much lemak so its a matter of preference as some may not think this is real laksa

hNCOuOW.jpg

Kway chap stall

P6pOC7j.jpg

Kway chap

kOMPxi2.jpg

Braised pork belly

gUJZzin.jpg

Braised duck

7w8oMRu.jpg

It's not good to eat in front of the TV. Eat proper at the dining table. 

irony. Coming from someone who eats beside escalator and anywhere else. Hahahahaha.

Bo bian, outside too crowded already. Lunchtime only 1 hour. So just find a place to eat lor.

If I have the choice, I rather work from home and eat at home. 

Dinner last night, made by my helper. Garlic fried rice and grilled prawns. Today whole day must tabao.

Is she a participant in Masterchef Singapore?

Today she took off for filming?

Hahaha...

Bo bian, outside too crowded already. Lunchtime only 1 hour. So just find a place to eat lor.

If I have the choice, I rather work from home and eat at home.

Yar loh .......... very bo eng bo eng

Hope you don’t pang sai beside an escalator one day

Edited by Pocy