What Did You Makan Today PT 5

BabyBlade

Somewhere in Bugis...

44961804551_e8715348f7_k.jpg

Sushi Express

44054872635_9375337334_k.jpg

so little plates. on diet?

Dinner last night made by my helper, grilled prawns, dry chickpea curry and a quinoa and pomelo salad. She also baked a loaf of sourdough bread.

jealous as usual... haha

japan?

difficult to find meals meh.

depends on what your budget is lah. 800-900 yen is not difficult.

600+ yen can also la. But just very basic food.

So many family restaurants around.

no offence but i wont eat saizeriya in japan... too many other nice food around...

I mostly eat one food in Sushi Express, Grilled salmon.

Too bad there weren't much on the conveyor belt last evening. 

jealous as usual... haha

no offence but i wont eat saizeriya in japan... too many other nice food around...

yeah.

Unless really bo pian.

I rather try random places.

i had a pretty decent lunch from a place that was above the ichiran at shinjuku. prices only from 600-800/set lunch

I mostly eat one food in Sushi Express, Grilled salmon.

Too bad there weren't much on the conveyor belt last evening.

oh i thought you could request?

yeah.

Unless really bo pian.

I rather try random places.

i had a pretty decent lunch from a place that was above the ichiran at shinjuku. prices only from 600-800/set lunch

ahh thanks for the info. will drop by if i have the chance in future, but very likely will end up at ichiran...

New way of eating prata!

No.

This is very common in boleh land.

But difficult to find locally.

The sambal chilli is more watery. Specially make for prata.

Breakfast. A lot of sambal chilli. Shook.

Eunos market, facing mrt.

Queue is quite long in the morning.